Nissan meeting/24th June, 2007 @ 4PM, same location/NismoTT.

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » May 12th, 2007, 8:29 am

^^^^^^^ NOS lol

rmspower

Postby rmspower » May 13th, 2007, 12:01 am

LOL, imagine asking fellas with NISSANS, "Yuh want to join d NOS club", :lol:

turbonator

Postby turbonator » May 13th, 2007, 12:19 am

^^ lol, yeh :lol:

Dat and all the rest of the suggested names should be included in d poll.

SuperSpeedStuff

Postby SuperSpeedStuff » May 13th, 2007, 11:32 am

ok fellas if allyuh having a next meeting is it possible it could be next month? i got ban lastnight for the rest of the month ........ :roll: :roll: yea i is a youth man in mammy house......... and i hadda work on june 3 so anytime after that i will be available......... :(

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » May 13th, 2007, 3:34 pm

yea price plaza is de bess place.

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » May 13th, 2007, 4:54 pm

"SuperSpeedStuff" you could make the next event. Doh worry you will be grown up soon.

evokiller

Postby evokiller » May 13th, 2007, 5:02 pm

So wham 2 NOS?!?!? i find dat bad hoss :lol: :lol: nah was just playing d @ss doh study me fellas....what date yall meeting is 4 sure?? just curious 2 no...once again good work fellas.....and Jason i hope u coming next mitsu meet lolol

turbonator

Postby turbonator » May 13th, 2007, 11:38 pm

ok fellas if allyuh having a next meeting is it possible it could be next month? i got ban lastnight for the rest of the month ........ yea i is a youth man in mammy house......... and i hadda work on june 3 so anytime after that i will be available.........

lol :lol:
doh worry boi i know d feeling. I in d same boat :( but i go be in d meeting on d 27th for shure :)

DJ Nexxus

Postby DJ Nexxus » May 14th, 2007, 5:53 am

I will be looking forward to seeing you...

Yuh making it sound like if we have words?

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » May 15th, 2007, 9:37 am

^^So we dont? lol

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » May 15th, 2007, 9:47 am

ok fellas if allyuh having a next meeting is it possible it could be next month? i got ban lastnight for the rest of the month ........ yea i is a youth man in mammy house......... and i hadda work on june 3 so anytime after that i will be available.........

doh worry boi i know d feeling.
I in d same boat

but i go be in d meeting on d 27th for shure

same boat buh is sinking :lol: and fast too both of you and meh boy Y you doh tell them y you get ban :shock:

DJ Nexxus

Postby DJ Nexxus » May 15th, 2007, 10:05 am

^^So we dont? lol

see boy ah man seein a lil presha wit he ride and ulyuh want to kick him while he dong!!!

Dat eh nuttin though driftking if D van shut dong dis time ah go rent D blimp, ah hear they can't make this month rent, so they renting it out...... :D

NissanRunner

Postby NissanRunner » May 15th, 2007, 11:53 am

So anything FINAL on location and date and time.

ke70_driftking
And you know men have the get their permission slips pm to them before hand.

Nissan Runner

Coldfyah

Postby Coldfyah » May 15th, 2007, 4:14 pm

I is a BIG man and i does do what d hell I wanna do :x

.......ah go tell wifey ah have a study group for school :oops: :P

Coldfyah

Postby Coldfyah » May 15th, 2007, 4:23 pm

YEah fellas it hav plenty more nissan men around....come out 0X ..... Price plaza round 3.......REBELB14....u could organise some original designs for the Nisomtt :?: ... cuz it looking like dat so far ...ah would ask dannel but he is a honda beyotch :mrgreen:

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » May 15th, 2007, 7:16 pm

so wait nah yuh have to get a permission slip? wtf way mine

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » May 15th, 2007, 8:55 pm

so wait nah yuh have to get a permission slip? wtf way mine

what this abt :?:

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » May 15th, 2007, 9:00 pm

Ok 4 days before the meeting i will post the location and time of the event, also i will PM the guys that have sent me there information and interest in the event.

Hope to see all you guys there it looks to be very promising..

DJ Nexxus

Postby DJ Nexxus » May 16th, 2007, 6:06 am

Driftking you should send out a conformation to the people you got pm's from so we will know for sure you got the messages, or atleast post the ID's of the people who "in"

Hope to see all you guys there it looks to be very promising..

I hear that

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » May 16th, 2007, 5:37 pm

^^ Ok ill make a list of people that are coming soon, and who ever wants to join the meet can add there names to the list..

One more thing, as one of the people who PMed me asked....? What would be the agenda at this meeting?
Besides deciding a club name, planning of future events and selecting a president.

Coldfyah

Postby Coldfyah » May 17th, 2007, 10:24 am

The president go be the man wit d fastest nissan or wha :twisted: .... I comin in mih bredrin skyline :mrgreen:

Buh on d real dats sounds like an effective simple way to kick off the first meeting

Rodn3y

Postby Rodn3y » May 17th, 2007, 11:02 am

SO d same rules still apply like before... once u have a nissan car fast or not you can join?

DJ Nexxus

Postby DJ Nexxus » May 17th, 2007, 11:15 am

wouldn't be much of a club if we was discriminating.

Coldfyah

Postby Coldfyah » May 17th, 2007, 11:15 am

Any nissan....even datsun...fast or slow

Rodn3y

Postby Rodn3y » May 17th, 2007, 1:03 pm

aight .. cool

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » May 17th, 2007, 3:05 pm

Rodn3y, lol remember you had the fastest car last time you was king :lol:

Rodn3y

Postby Rodn3y » May 17th, 2007, 3:07 pm

or yea... daiz true :lol: buh i think i might get sum competition dis time around .. so i brace'in myself from now..... :mrgreen:

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » May 17th, 2007, 9:13 pm

SO d same rules still apply like before... once u have a nissan car fast or not you can join?

Any nissan....even datsun...fast or slow

Even if u have a Nissan Engine in u car :mrgreen:

JDM_GUY

Postby JDM_GUY » May 17th, 2007, 9:15 pm

come on guys, this is a good thing..

Pedro

Postby Pedro » May 18th, 2007, 8:27 am

Yeah fellas.... it will also give novices like me a chance to see mods that I might want to install and talk to some of the more experienced guys as well. So it is not just a "show and tell" for guys like me... is more of a learning experience.

Aight.... :mrgreen: