NISSAN Y11WAGON CLUB(11.10.2009) COME JOIN!

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » February 19th, 2010, 12:29 am

5forward wrote:I prefer the ad grill actually

Yeah me too ...

5forward

Postby 5forward » February 19th, 2010, 1:29 pm

Spawn,it time to change your profile picture to the new and improved machine :D .And in 'My 2NRide' also

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » February 19th, 2010, 2:21 pm

5forward wrote:Spawn,it time to change your profile picture to the new and improved machine :D .And in 'My 2NRide' also

Will do that as soon as I take a pic with the new rims , :wink:

5forward

Postby 5forward » February 19th, 2010, 6:58 pm

Wait nah,you buy rims already :shock:

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » February 19th, 2010, 6:59 pm

5forward wrote:Wait nah,you buy rims already :shock:

Yup :wink: .
Got them today .

5forward

Postby 5forward » February 19th, 2010, 7:01 pm

What kind and size? I'm so curious :D

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » February 19th, 2010, 7:02 pm

5forward wrote:What kind and size? I'm so curious :D

17 Inch Azul Black with Chrome Lip .

5forward

Postby 5forward » February 19th, 2010, 7:06 pm

You took my advice then.Wise decision bro.I'm sure you like it...an i will too :lol: .Daz my favorite type of rims ESPECIALLY for a white car

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » February 19th, 2010, 7:10 pm

5forward wrote:You took my advice then.Wise decision bro.I'm sure you like it...an i will too :lol: .Daz my favorite type of rims ESPECIALLY for a white car

Yup

By the way what you driving ???
Never got around to asking yuh .

5forward

Postby 5forward » February 19th, 2010, 7:17 pm

I'm not sure you would believe but i'm jus 17 :D .Signed up for licence the day after my bday :lol: (in jan btw)

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » February 19th, 2010, 7:34 pm

5forward wrote:I'm not sure you would believe but i'm jus 17 :D .Signed up for licence the day after my bday :lol: (in jan btw)

It's good to have young tuners aboard who can learn a thing or two from automotive sites such as this one .

Who knows maybe your 1st vehicle may be a Y11 8-) .

5forward

Postby 5forward » February 19th, 2010, 7:56 pm

Thanks dude.You never know,but if so,i'll be joining d club d day i get it :D
*Patiently awaits new pics*

QG

Postby QG » February 19th, 2010, 8:00 pm

^^!SPAWN!^^, whey neil dude? Anyone heard from him lately?

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » February 20th, 2010, 6:18 am

QG wrote:^^!SPAWN!^^, whey neil dude? Anyone heard from him lately?

Heard from him last week , why Kev something wrong ?

QG

Postby QG » February 20th, 2010, 4:50 pm

He was MIA for several weeks...I talked to him yesterday.

You put up a pic of the rims u got?

D_bodyguard

Postby D_bodyguard » February 20th, 2010, 6:42 pm

ALIVVEE.....i back yall ......lime 2morow ....wey i go do now :drinking:

nissan flix

Postby nissan flix » February 20th, 2010, 8:46 pm

Goodevening to the y11 club.....I am own a nissan y11 wingroad wagon I am in need of some springs and busing kit for this car . Could you alll help me

nissan flix

Postby nissan flix » February 20th, 2010, 8:47 pm

Also I need the right transmission oil as this is my first oil change......i need a suggestion

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » February 21st, 2010, 12:37 am

Nissan Flix

Firstly I welcome you to our club thanks for joining us .

The springs and bushings kit you are looking for I believe is sold by Tuner Importshere on this forum , you can send him a PM and he should be able to sort you out .

Transmission Oil , you can try Dextron as some guys had suggested , don't know if there is a better one at the moment .

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » February 21st, 2010, 7:43 am

nissan flix,

Recently I changed my bushings, transmission oil and engine oil:

Bushings: Energy Suspension (purchased from Garvin's in St. James)
Tranny Oil: Red Line DT4 ATF (have to double check with mechanic)
Engine Oil: Red Line 10W30
(Red Line stuff purchased in Car Boutique in St James)

Car been handling a lot better since the bushings change... left myself broke bad this month after the $3000 on the car (all of the above + brakes and labour costs)

nissan flix

Postby nissan flix » February 21st, 2010, 11:47 pm

thanks ill contact garvin heard you guys had a lime today i could not have made it

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » February 22nd, 2010, 1:03 am

nissan flix wrote:thanks ill contact garvin heard you guys had a lime today i could not have made it

Yes we did
It was great
Will upload some pics , to the haters that normally try to bring us down feel free to comment , you know yourselves ....

Last edited by ^^!SPAWN!^^ on February 23rd, 2010, 8:43 am, edited 1 time in total.

5forward

Postby 5forward » February 22nd, 2010, 6:56 am

Take a bump dey fellaz.Lookin wicked as usual.Rims lookin sweet spawn.I also saw that you got clear indicator shades :D

nissan flix

Postby nissan flix » February 22nd, 2010, 9:37 am

When do you guys meet again wanna show up.........

Seeker

Postby Seeker » February 22nd, 2010, 10:33 am

^^!SPAWN!^^ wrote:
nissan flix wrote:thanks ill contact garvin heard you guys had a lime today i could not have made it

Yes we did
It was great
Will upload some pics , to the haters that normally try to bring us down feel free to comment , you know yourselves ....

Nice rides people :D

saxman642

Postby saxman642 » February 22nd, 2010, 11:05 am

Thanks,

Cars, sounds, food, drinks, small goal football and socializing was very good.

We still had food and drink left over...

Everything in the facilities was left as it was met. No garbage left behind.

First time I been to Lopinot/La Pastora. Very nice, very quiet place. I want to buy house there, yes.

G20

Postby G20 » February 22nd, 2010, 11:12 am

Saw the motorcade heading east on the highway by Trincity... Good show guys !!!

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » February 23rd, 2010, 6:23 am

Thanks guys for the positive feedback :wink:

KrAzYBoY

Postby KrAzYBoY » February 23rd, 2010, 8:24 am

Unfortunate circumstances i had to miss this one(and i sooo was enthuastic about it) Oh well next time. BTW ^^!SPAWN!^^, Looking bess, REALL BESS :D

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » February 23rd, 2010, 8:38 am

KrAzYBoY wrote:Unfortunate circumstances i had to miss this one(and i sooo was enthuastic about it) Oh well next time. BTW ^^!SPAWN!^^, Looking bess, REALL BESS :D

Thanks KrAzYBoY
We are predicting another Maracas run in the future , stay tuned for that . :D