Nissan A31 Thread!! Everything A31!!

JoeBama

Re: A31 Car Club!!

Postby JoeBama » June 21st, 2011, 10:14 am

Mornin

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » June 22nd, 2011, 10:21 am

rez

Postby rez » June 23rd, 2011, 9:50 pm

WATS UP PEOPLE MY WIFI SHORTING OUT OR SOMETHING SO WHATS GOING UP WITH THE MEET .

GHOSTRYDER

Postby GHOSTRYDER » June 24th, 2011, 9:29 am

Date hasnt been set just yet rez but location looks to be south side

When i get back well settle and decide on it official

rez

Postby rez » June 24th, 2011, 9:51 am

ok ghost and good day to all a31 people.

rez

Postby rez » June 29th, 2011, 3:48 pm

so where in south we meeting.

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » June 29th, 2011, 3:59 pm

my car still down....stupes..... givin two weeks again then iah will ask who family is a lawyer...

GHOSTRYDER

Postby GHOSTRYDER » June 29th, 2011, 9:31 pm

Joe think we will wait until you get your car to set the next meet ,what do you think ?

JoeBama

Postby JoeBama » June 30th, 2011, 8:07 am

hey i don't wanna hold up anything...cause the paint job i gonna do might take a lil time....up to you guys.....

rez

Postby rez » June 30th, 2011, 6:39 pm

how long is a while so do you have to do the paint job now or after the meet . By the way just got some tyres today 255w45h but they not holding like the toyo prox i hade before and they were 215w45h so where in south we going to meet.

GHOSTRYDER

Postby GHOSTRYDER » July 1st, 2011, 7:45 am

rez wrote:how long is a while so do you have to do the paint job now or after the meet . By the way just got some tyres today 255w45h but they not holding like the toyo prox i hade before and they were 215w45h so where in south we going to meet.

for now is between Pizza Hut park up get some pizza to eat or Gulf

As for dates it kinda sticky right now

rez

Postby rez » July 1st, 2011, 11:05 am

pizza hut sounds good . so joebama what colour u going with .

invisible_shadow

Postby invisible_shadow » July 1st, 2011, 1:07 pm

Ok guys, time is getting nearer and we need to finalize this meet.
All who will be attending if there is a meeting on the 9th of July at Pizza Hut opposite Gulf City, just respond yes or no as a comment to this post.

rez

Postby rez » July 2nd, 2011, 11:03 pm

The 9th sounding good i will be there.

Postby turbosingh » July 5th, 2011, 7:20 am

^^ Rez saw your car entering POS this mornin lookin bess!

Postby turbosingh » July 5th, 2011, 7:24 am

Just a little idea tell me what yuh think,if we want to draw a crowd next time let us post our group meeting in the News paper since it have lots of A31 fans thats doesn't be on Tuner an have access to the internet?

GHOSTRYDER

Postby GHOSTRYDER » July 5th, 2011, 7:32 am

turbosingh wrote:Just a little idea tell me what yuh think,if we want to draw a crowd next time let us post our group meeting in the News paper since it have lots of A31 fans thats doesn't be on Tuner an have access to the internet?

That will be super and sure to get members out

But as this is only the second meet and we are still getting members in lets see what the 2nd meet brings

We will be discussing making the club official this meet so bring ideas and come

invisible_shadow

Postby invisible_shadow » July 5th, 2011, 6:47 pm

How about we just get he group running. Just use word of mouth. Then if we get about 20cars and we're actually making progress, instead of advertising the next meet, i say we just advertise that we have a group out there and put what we're about. so before people just come jumping into an A31 group, they come prepared to be part of what we are...

but i agree with darren, lets wait and see what comes out of our next meet. last time we had 7 a31's lets see what we're looking at for the next time. see if its the same people coming with more or if those who come arent interested and just a few are tagging along. so patience is a virtue in this case.

rez

Postby rez » July 5th, 2011, 11:32 pm

ok so turbosingh u saw my car when are u giving me the run and are u comin to the meet on the 9th would like to meet and see what u have.

Postby turbosingh » July 6th, 2011, 6:27 am

rez wrote:ok so turbosingh u saw my car when are u giving me the run and are u comin to the meet on the 9th would like to meet and see what u have.

Hmmn maybe by month end so if everything goes to plan.Will be at the meet but not with ceffy :(

rez

Postby rez » July 6th, 2011, 9:18 am

thats ok bro once u make the meet and we will talk.

rez

Postby rez » July 9th, 2011, 1:59 pm

going to wash and head to pizza hut people.

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » July 10th, 2011, 8:53 am

white cefiro with the graphic on the side pull nice last night , who owns it here?

GHOSTRYDER

Postby GHOSTRYDER » July 10th, 2011, 9:09 am

haydn28 wrote:white cefiro with the graphic on the side pull nice last night , who owns it here?

The one with the cougar ? was the only one with graphics that's Chris one

rez

Postby rez » July 10th, 2011, 3:59 pm

next time lets organize a spot to do some drages to see who car is the fastest that would be fun.

haydn28

Postby haydn28 » July 10th, 2011, 4:40 pm

we had the silver primera sr20det that ran him it was a decent pull for the sr

GoS

Postby GoS » July 10th, 2011, 11:13 pm

rez

Postby rez » July 13th, 2011, 7:43 pm

so its chris i need to run hope he don't sell his car by then so i could give him a run .

turbo singh u going maracas on the next meet and bro i was looking to meet u at the last meet how come u didnt show up

Postby turbosingh » July 14th, 2011, 6:37 am

rez wrote:so its chris i need to run hope he don't sell his car by then so i could give him a run .

turbo singh u going maracas on the next meet and bro i was looking to meet u at the last meet how come u didnt show up

Well as my bro posted on Facebook we reached late as usual an you all left already :(

rez

Postby rez » July 17th, 2011, 7:04 pm

ok people who is going to the next meet .