Can your QG15DE do this??

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » June 11th, 2005, 6:48 pm

picasso u could go test u car on the 25th in wallers.
I would of run with you if u wanted buh i gots grad that day :|

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 11th, 2005, 8:28 pm

dem kinda speeds eh!!!

JWT

Postby JWT » June 11th, 2005, 11:39 pm

^^ picasso i hve a pic of my car st 7500 hittin 200km/s i took it with meh digi cam
buti too drunk to find it now

chekc d car at d track
ince u qg18de u wil run 16.5
sr will run 16.2

doe question meh ehh

JWT

Postby JWT » June 12th, 2005, 12:02 am

this is a pic of my car 180km/h at 6000rpms not even close to red line ehh

adam_ant_tt

Postby adam_ant_tt » June 12th, 2005, 3:19 am

^^ interesante...
but, what is there on the 25th at wallerz?
any details woudl be nice... if/what u have to pay, what u gettin.. etc....

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 12th, 2005, 7:19 am

so I know u gonna take your 'testing" on the highway

I might run it twice and that will be it

I have no plans to run 180+ alot.. d car was not design to run on T&T roads at that speed.......

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 12th, 2005, 7:22 am

It have no private road to test ur car top end at 180+,

I doh wah a private road for that I want a 1/4 mile strip so I can time the car instead of going wallers...I doh wah be the car that does be real slow driving down the track and people getting jones off of me....I only going to run when I get somthing 14 seconds... but as I still have meh QG I rather not embarras meh self

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 12th, 2005, 7:24 am

this is a pic of my car 180km/h at 6000rpms not even close to red line ehh

Dah pic is with wah engine if is the QG18DE den yeah ah understand why yuh have so much head room to pull 180+ with no problems but if fat is ah 15 the boy dat sheit must be woking sweet :twisted:

JWT

Postby JWT » June 12th, 2005, 8:15 am

that pic was meh qg18de

thas hwy i tell u on top an sr20vvl is easily tamed :mrgreen:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 12th, 2005, 8:22 am

I trust that the QG is a better engine than them SR18's and 20 de's but the vvl supposed to be the nissan saviour....... now remember if you run a VVL that straight out the factory it would rip up so dam bad but remember these engines are FU so god alone knows what the hell that engine went through b4 is brought in T&T....

Postby Dave » June 12th, 2005, 2:36 pm

QG is a better engine than them SR18's and 20 de's

i beg to differ

JWT

Postby JWT » June 12th, 2005, 11:03 pm

sr20vvl is a good engine
buttt

ask dave me, cornfused, and dave beat up a sr20vvl with a m6 tranny in wallers a day one after the next and i was qg18de at the time eh

sr20vvl is a highend biatch but once u get a good pul of it cannot catch u

NiSmO-R

Postby NiSmO-R » June 12th, 2005, 11:38 pm

This must be like the 60th time I posting this but I guess you never seeing my post.
I running an SR18 Auto No Mods in a Bluebird SSS and I going up wallers on the 25th to get familiar with the track and lights cause I planning mods later in the summer. Come up and run me???????

adam_ant_tt

Postby adam_ant_tt » June 13th, 2005, 12:42 am

^^^ first time i seeing such a post. (but i can be blind..)

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » June 13th, 2005, 1:30 pm

^^its not the first time he posted that.
NiSmO-R i would take up u offer but i have stuff to do that day :cry:
nex time i'll run with u if u goin up :lol:
i'm running a ga16de auto b14 :|

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 14th, 2005, 6:53 am

i'm running a ga16de auto b14

I will run yout GA16de if you want I am auto to but my car is down untill the 20th meh new tyre buss out on meh on the highway it strip so it firetruck up meh fender bad cause the car dropp low so I looking for a wingroad left fender

NiSmO-R

Postby NiSmO-R » June 14th, 2005, 11:08 am

jnqaz wrote:^^its not the first time he posted that.

Enjoy Grad man we will organise for the next one.

Picasso wrote: I will run yout GA16de if you want

What about me?

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » June 14th, 2005, 12:20 pm

Picasso wrote:
It have no private road to test ur car top end at 180+,

I doh wah a private road for that I want a 1/4 mile strip so I can time the car instead of going wallers...I doh wah be the car that does be real slow driving down the track and people getting jones off of me....I only going to run when I get somthing 14 seconds... but as I still have meh QG I rather not embarras meh self

Where Dave.

Picasso ah guess you wasn't around when Dave and myself use to go wallers with the granny mobiles.
I use to race ah bone stock auto sunny runnin 19.3 in de 1/4 and Dave stock b14 use to run 18.5. and we won a lot of races with them :D

If yuh goin up to race is to time yuh car people doh be taking yuh on and if yuh runin someone the marshalla will pair you off with someone in yuh bracket.
Nismo R will be ah good run for you. that tank will ketch he arse to pull de sr18. :D

heres ah pic:

adam_ant_tt

Postby adam_ant_tt » June 14th, 2005, 12:22 pm

picasso how yuh tire buss? what kinda tire was it? yuh went over a bigstone??

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » June 14th, 2005, 3:47 pm

Picasso wrote:
i'm running a ga16de auto b14

I will run yout GA16de if you want I am auto to but my car is down untill the 20th meh new tyre buss out on meh on the highway it strip so it firetruck up meh fender bad cause the car dropp low so I looking for a wingroad left fender

i thought u said u were manual :shock: :?

NiSmO-R wrote:
jnqaz wrote:^^its not the first time he posted that.

Enjoy Grad man we will organise for the next one.

thanks man . nex test n tune 4 sure :lol:
i wanna race before i ship off :cry:

Postby Dave » June 14th, 2005, 9:52 pm

ah go find my pic too and upload it yes, them was the days yes, driver skill is what is was all about and knowing your car

NiSmO-R

Postby NiSmO-R » June 14th, 2005, 11:12 pm

dragaholic wrote:Nismo R will be ah good run for you. that tank will ketch he arse to pull de sr18. :D

Am excuse me that tank you refering to was at least made this century your honda from the dark ages eh so bleh. It heavy but I don't mind the extra weight for meh crash beams dual airbags and comfortable ride. Dragaholic by the end of summer I coming for yuh doh worry :lol: :lol:

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » June 14th, 2005, 11:27 pm

bring it on brudah :twisted: :twisted: :twisted:

oh by the way some words of advice: if yuh remove de entire backseat, front pass. seat, spear, jack, trunk lid, etc yuh should be able tuh lightened de tank tuh about 4000 lbs :lol: dah migh give yuh ah chance. :D

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » June 15th, 2005, 12:02 pm

^^^hahahaha
while he at it might as well take out the hood and engine.
huh give me the engine infact :mrgreen:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 16th, 2005, 8:09 am

picasso how yuh tire buss? what kinda tire was it? yuh went over a bigstone

Some blasted Falkens buddy 14inch it buss and ripp right out of the steel on the tyre!!! good thing I was not driving too fast it fluck up meh fender bad so I eh wah drive meh darling untill it fix.... :(

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 16th, 2005, 8:12 am

thought u said u were manual

No buddy but I run it like an auto....... :twisted:

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » June 16th, 2005, 3:33 pm

u runnin auto and u does reach 180 in 3rd?

NiSmO-R

Postby NiSmO-R » June 16th, 2005, 7:12 pm

jnqaz wrote:u runnin auto and u does reach 180 in 3rd?

I guess its what he estimates as third by listening to the gear changes???

And he didn't say whether or not he want to run me and the 25th?

My car makes 180 with about 1000rpm to spare not a whole gear :!: :!: so definitely come up and run me????

Picasso

Postby Picasso » June 16th, 2005, 7:18 pm

my bad its an auto tranny I shift like a manual, and yeah d dam car does do 180 in 3rd I getting d speed cut removed an I going to advance d timing and pulse cycle on injectors aparently it burns very lean in 4th gear, also I should get my Appexi unit to tune it up a lil more giving it more juice in some areas, hopefully it will pull hard down to 180 faster but the weak part of this engine is in 3rd and 4th gear. If it pulls better in 4th I should get t to run an ok quarter mile time I thinking 16 secs. I think I will push the engine till it burns out

belalegosi

Postby belalegosi » June 16th, 2005, 8:10 pm

huh lucky u!!
my 3rd does run out by 140 max :evil: :evil: :evil: :evil:
and after that i'm like a truck, takes lightyears to reach 180 :|
pallie good luck hitting 16's!
i would to see that but i really think u aimin to high there...
hope u could prove me wrong though :idea: