OPEN INVITATION TO CARS SOLODEX 5 TO ALL NISSAN OWNERS

Reyos

Re: OPEN INVITATION TO CARS SOLODEX 5 TO ALL NISSAN OWNERS

Postby Reyos » August 23rd, 2010, 8:58 pm

GOS ent you have a manual driving automatic primera??? lol
btw you willing to bbq for the rest of us?

Reyos

Postby Reyos » August 24th, 2010, 8:08 pm

So fellers...who will be the 8 and who will be the 1
flyer2.JPG

GoS

Postby GoS » August 24th, 2010, 9:07 pm

Reyos wrote:GOS ent you have a manual driving automatic primera??? lol
btw you willing to bbq for the rest of us?

soon to be manual dude doh worry we guh run , as for the bbq nah

GoS

Postby GoS » August 25th, 2010, 10:13 pm

so wait all yuh complain about the honda boy limin outside but it hardly have people representing ah nissan club so all the b11,12,13,14,15,16,wagon crew,a31,p11/p10 crew come out and represent doh just bump yuh gum here

Reyos

Postby Reyos » August 26th, 2010, 11:18 am

Nisoctt emailed their list to me this morning.....

come on guys..lets get our list together please.
Vivik and I booked a tent for us already!! ...
ohh walk with cameras please. Would love to take pics of the nissan cars around the tent!!

Reyos

Postby Reyos » August 26th, 2010, 4:22 pm

Hey everyone,
Just want to remind all the regulars and let the new comers know that all competing cars MUST be registered by 11:00 AM. This is to ensure that we start on time and have enough time for the head to head event at the end of the competition event.
A late fee of $50. will be charges to competitors who register after 11:00 AM
Registration will be closed at 11:25 AM promptly

Reyos

Postby Reyos » August 27th, 2010, 9:04 am

Guys can I get the list of the guys who coming please.
I would like their real names and number plates if possible.
If you want you can PM me the information.

Our tent done booked...

Dave-ve

Postby Dave-ve » August 27th, 2010, 10:03 am

Reyos, I also booked a tent. can you arrange it close to yours.

Reyos

Postby Reyos » August 27th, 2010, 2:16 pm

NICE....i will make sure of that...

So nissan fellers!!.....We have two tents on Sunday!!

Reyos

Postby Reyos » August 27th, 2010, 6:41 pm

hey guys...
I have Nisoctt confirmed list (Thanks Alicia)
I have a list from the P11 Club (Thanks Stephan)

Anyone wanna come again?.....let me know so i can put you on the list.
We have two tents next to each other for us to use

Reyos

Postby Reyos » August 30th, 2010, 3:25 pm

Hey Guys,

On behalf of Creative Auto Recreational Sports (CARS) I would like to say thank you for attending Solodex 5 on Sunday.

The event was a huge success and we hope that you all have a good time.
We hope to see you all again at future events. If you would like to keep updated on CARS activities, feel free to send an email to carstt@gmail.com so you can be added to the mailing list.

For the new guys, CARS hosts an event EVERY month!
We have 6 championship events and 4 BYCC (Bring Your Car and Come) that runs throughout the year.
The BYCC is a practice event where drivers can come and make as much laps as they can. This event is very helpful to all drivers since they gain the valuable seat time as well as learning how to apply different race lines and techniques. The advantage of BYCC is that you can have an experienced driver sit with you and give you instructions as you drive.

Our next BYCC is on November 21st.

In September however, CARS will be heading over to race in Tobago.
We would like to invite you all to come over and join in the sun, sand, sea and solodex!......

We have a special booking at the Arnos Vale Hotel so feel free to join in on the action.
For more information see the thread at
viewtopic.php?f=28&t=326890

Feel free to add your name to the list!

BTW alya feel free to walk with a pot to cook something next time alya coming .....take a tent and walk with a cook.

Usually at the last BYCC for the year we have A LOT of fun....cooking competition...head to head and fun and laughs all day.

On a personal note i want to add:
Anil...hard luck about the clutch....hope you get it fixed.
Dave!! ....there was a point in your run when you took the straight away that you had men bawling!!....your car quick boss!!....I going to harass Anil in the next few weeks to make mine faster than yours lol...me and you head to head next time.
Vivik!!....nice driving as usual...upgrading slowly but surely!!....
GOS.....hurry up with the gearbox nah....we waiting for you.
For those who did not get the chance to meet the other B14 driver, his name is Joey aka sandfly on the forums. Joey is becoming a better driver with every dex. his car is bone stock!!...the HP of his car is actually lower than stock but he drives it like he in GTA...
P11 club...i saw when you guys rolled in but did not get a chance to come hang out cause of the head to head.....
Thanks again for coming out fellers.....was a lot of fun.
It was nice to FINALLY have NISSAN support at dex!! .....