Sigmatech,i see u ur SR20DET BLACKTOP ONLY CLUB and raise u my B12 SENTRA SR20DE HIGHPORT WITH AUTO TRANNY CLUB!
those with gear box will have to form their own 'club' and those with lowport will have to get their own 'club' and the lowports with box will have to get their own and the b12's with det's will have to get their own 'club'................man i could go on and on yes!!!!!!
all this talk and nothing doing ppl is ah fire truck game????? THE SYNDICATE, Anil let's try ad get this thing off the ground. I mean i understand the one nissan club but at the same time if nothing doing then it make no sense
I think everyone approaching this thing the wrong way. How about we just organise ah lime for all the sentra/sunny men, and any other nissan men who wanna drop in . Not so much to start a club but just to put some faces to the names and so on.
thatguy3832 wrote:all this talk and nothing doing ppl is ah fire truck game????? THE SYNDICATE, Anil let's try ad get this thing off the ground. I mean i understand the one nissan club but at the same time if nothing doing then it make no sense
What size tire yuh using on it? Ah know this is ah weird one eh but anybody using 215/45/17, if so what issues yuh getting with regards to fitment and so on?
i running 215/45/17 up front and 225/45/17 out back.anything bigger would cause rubbing on the inside.225 can be used up front too but i prefer the mix for both stability and manouverability