Sat May 17th, CANCELLED

mini me AWD

Postby mini me AWD » May 14th, 2008, 11:01 am

memorialllllll weeekend :mrgreen:

Jahling
STAG 2NR Weekly Winner

Postby Jahling » May 14th, 2008, 11:31 pm

Yes I could make it on Memorial Day itself, Monday May 26th. Its a holiday so most people should have it off from work.

R. Mutt
Location: on the side of the road maptracing and reflashing the ecu

Postby R. Mutt » May 15th, 2008, 6:43 pm

I will be back in NY on the 30th, so June 7th please! Trac and Cin...allya cah stay a little bit longer?

Jahling
STAG 2NR Weekly Winner

Postby Jahling » May 16th, 2008, 11:06 pm

Formula D is at Englishtown on June 14th. Anyone going to that? Move the meet there instead.

http://formulad.com/pro-championship/englishtown-raceway.html

URBANRACER

Postby URBANRACER » May 17th, 2008, 8:31 pm

Altezza576 wrote:
URBANRACER wrote:This meet in Cancelled! Until Further notice. Were having our parking lot re-done this week, Its not going to be done before the weekend. I will post up info on the new date soon. Sorry

JUN

You sure you still not recooping from PA? :D

lol, Bro If you knew me alittle better thats a regualar weekend for me. You should definatley come out some more. Your car is sick!

P.S. Im going to be in Miami, Memorial weekend & Ohio the following weekend after. So I'm not sure on a date as of yet. June is a crazy month for me. I will definatley have this meet, just not sure when! i'll keep you all posted.

JUN

Kwissywissy

Postby Kwissywissy » May 21st, 2008, 11:03 am

ok so i guess its not happening while Cin and Amrit here =/

Altezza576

Postby Altezza576 » May 22nd, 2008, 11:24 pm

I got a call from them today. Where in manhattan allyuh stayin? I will return the phone call tomorrow AM - today was a busy day at work. Damn I going trini for a week on Jun19.