SR20VE vs 1600 Mivec

Postby honda hoe » November 18th, 2007, 7:49 pm

Nissan QG15DE wrote:Sr16ve has a 1600 head on a 2000 block

so u sayin dat an sr16ve is in fact a 2 liter engine??

an only doin 173 hp

an a 1.6 liter honda b16 does do 170 hp

an allyuh clowns does REALLY be rating up nissan

:roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

Postby honda hoe » November 18th, 2007, 8:02 pm

not to mention dat the type r b16b has 185 hp

but nissan is king cuz allyuh have 'torque' ent? which hondas mysteriously lack

but dat is why on d track all d nissans launch out 1st but somehow manage to finish last, behinds these inferior honda vehicles :fist:

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » November 18th, 2007, 9:12 pm

i did not hear anything about transmission? i saw an almera with a qg18de manual swoosh past an automatic SiR Civic.......a 5-speed 4G92 DOHC MIVEC will run down any hyper cvt-m6 primera, bluebird, almera or wingroad......now, a 5-speed pulsar vs a 5-speed lancer with SR20VE NEO VVL and 4G92 DOHC MIVEC is a good run, the nissan will have better power to weight, lets drop the SR16VE (no N1's eh) and we can throw in a B16 VTEC SiR in the mix to see who'll win. To me, that trio will make a good race.

acesinghit

Postby acesinghit » November 18th, 2007, 9:15 pm

and doh get tie up with dem QR20DE.....they shitty in HP but the torque bolted on to a 5-speed will surprise u but not enuf to tumble over a K20 ITR. To me, for all those who like to compare the Sr20DE to a B16A, try the QR20DE and lets see where the B16 would be :?:

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » November 18th, 2007, 9:25 pm

am honda hoe, your k20 puttin down 180whp, and i sure a 4 throttle pulsar engine puttin down more than that, and its WAY OLDER than a k20, so please..

yea it is a fact honda has some great engines, but nissan is also good, jus in trinidad u dont see what nissan can do because of limits that we cant pass..

in japan nissan and mitsu is king.

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » November 18th, 2007, 9:28 pm

. To me, for all those who like to compare the Sr20DE to a B16A, try the QR20DE and lets see where the B16 would be

i wouldnt say that nah, cause u know they going to say "o u wanna compare a little 1.6 to a 2.0" but you know, the sr20de is a VERY OLD engine, so thats sh!t most of the time allyuh honda men does be on

honda hoe told me when vtec kicks in a b16a u actually get a 40hp gain...so :fist: all this sh!t about o nissan have boost and allyuh making all that power N/A

Postby honda hoe » November 18th, 2007, 11:29 pm

jasonsjohn16 wrote:honda hoe told me when vtec kicks in a b16a u actually get a 40hp gain...so :fist: all this sh!t about o nissan have boost and allyuh making all that power N/A

don't lie

i SHOWED u my dyno sheet for my k20... which showed dat i got a 40hp increase when vtec kicked in

an how can u say vtec an boost is d same ting? :roll: :roll:

so when u turbo a vtec engine what is dat? boost squared? i never knew vtec wuz forced induction

a$$hole

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » November 19th, 2007, 12:25 am

actually NO u didnt show me the dyno sheet, u told me about it.

and no im not syaing that vtec is like boost, im jus saying that the same way u all complain that when booost kicks in u get a spike of power, is the same except we use force induction and u all use vtec *cams*

okay why dont u look at the post i jus put up with the skyline washing the turbo integra sir.

one have BOOST only and the other has VTEC AND BOOST..so whats the excuse??

Postby honda hoe » November 19th, 2007, 12:39 am

2.8 vs 1.8 displacement??

plus u doh know how much psi either one wuz runnin :roll: :roll:

u tink i can't find vids wit civics tappin skylines??

stop bein a cockhole nah

lowlife

Postby lowlife » November 19th, 2007, 7:49 am

honda hoe, say it with me now, while pullin on your ears......wooosaahh, wooosaaahh :lol:

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » November 19th, 2007, 3:02 pm

honda hoe wrote:2.8 vs 1.8 displacement??

plus u doh know how much psi either one wuz runnin :roll: :roll:

u tink i can't find vids wit civics tappin skylines??

stop bein a cockhole nah

yea sorry sir...please dont talk about displacement now. cause i know it have a honda man running ah 2.6L engine, from allyuh big and bad K series and he doing wah?? 14's??? not to talk about the fact he have parts in it like WOI!

and ah man with ah sr20det coming nad doing that like nothing!

Postby honda hoe » November 19th, 2007, 11:34 pm

jasonsjohn16, nobody is impressed by a skyline beating an integra... its supposed to :roll: :roll:

QG

Postby QG » November 20th, 2007, 10:11 pm

honda hoe wrote:

an only doin 173 hp

Japan standard b16a is 160hp, don't be fooled child. The reason being why SR16VE is 173hp is due because of it's short bore and stroke.

Postby honda hoe » November 20th, 2007, 11:28 pm

Nissan QG15DE wrote:
honda hoe wrote:

an only doin 173 hp

Japan standard b16a is 160hp, don't be fooled child. The reason being why SR16VE is 173hp is due because of it's short bore and stroke.

dat wuz d 1st generation b16's dat came in d crx

d b16's dat cum in the eg's an ek's are 170hp

stick to nissan... u know nothing of hondas... obviously

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » November 21st, 2007, 12:56 am

am okay then and the honda still have less HP and Torque than the SR16ve 0X

Postby honda hoe » November 21st, 2007, 1:03 am

i not even gonna waste meh time

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » November 21st, 2007, 1:12 am

<object width="425" height="355"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/Hj7ISInYxaw&rel=1"></param><param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/Hj7ISInYxaw&rel=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="355"></embed></object>

:roll: :roll: :roll:

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » November 21st, 2007, 1:14 am

MORE LICKS!

<object width="425" height="355"><param name="movie" value="http://www.youtube.com/v/K70UOTV6zbY&rel=1"></param><param name="wmode" value="transparent"></param><embed src="http://www.youtube.com/v/K70UOTV6zbY&rel=1" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="355"></embed></object>

Postby honda hoe » November 21st, 2007, 1:17 am

where's d youtube of YOUR sr20 libero sharin lix??

*crickets*

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » November 21st, 2007, 1:18 am

u know what does happen when uh try to race a SR20..

jus look outside..u guh see uh crash dc5 :roll:

Postby honda hoe » November 21st, 2007, 1:24 am

which still has more value dan your "bad up" libero

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » November 21st, 2007, 1:36 am

....i still prefer a libero over a write off civic or a flip dC5

Postby honda hoe » November 21st, 2007, 2:02 am

the limit is the sky... :|

lowlife

Postby lowlife » November 21st, 2007, 8:05 am

hoe......how every body does bash you on the crash dc5 so hommes??? I know you'll buy a real car now :poke: :lol:

doh start on me now eh.....I juss kiddin :wink:

Postby honda hoe » November 21st, 2007, 9:51 am

u feel i have time to study dem ass? most ah dem can't even afford to buy ONE recaro seat

dis is my 2nd dc5

i go jus buy a nex one :wink:

Postby honda hoe » November 21st, 2007, 9:53 am

u feel i have time to study dem ass? most ah dem can't even afford to buy ONE recaro seat

dis is my 2nd dc5

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » November 21st, 2007, 9:59 am

Hoe, all that u hadda do? jus buy a Nissan...and if u look good, yuh go get 2 Nissan for d price of ah Honda :lol:

and on top ah dat, u go still be faster than whey yuh was B4 :wink:

:mrgreen:

lowlife

Postby lowlife » November 21st, 2007, 11:18 am

honda hoe wrote:u feel i have time to study dem ass? most ah dem can't even afford to buy ONE recaro seat

dis is my 2nd dc5

^^^yuh ent lie deh hommes.......but doh buy back a HONDA buy sumting fast :poke: :lol:

lowlife

Postby lowlife » November 21st, 2007, 11:19 am

Dragsta wrote:Hoe, all that u hadda do? jus buy a Nissan...and if u look good, yuh go get 2 Nissan for d price of ah Honda :lol:

and on top ah dat, u go still be faster than whey yuh was B4 :wink:

:mrgreen:

^^^stop chookin fire :lol: do like me......set it!! :mrgreen:

JJ16

Postby JJ16 » November 21st, 2007, 1:36 pm

:lol: nah but serious thing hoe, why dont u spend the money and buy a proper car....

im sure lowlife,would agree with me, this guy riderz is selling his bug eye STi..and DAMNNNN that thing is for 140k GIVE AWAY PRICE and well at the sametime that leaving out any DC5 like NOTHING!!