WTK: GA15 Mods

Postby X_Factor » November 16th, 2007, 6:16 pm

^^ soon man...soon
in the process of sorting out some stuff wit the car

dtp

Postby dtp » November 17th, 2007, 12:21 am

maybe someday i can organize myself to join the crowd :)
sounds like fun

NST

Postby NST » November 17th, 2007, 1:18 am

^^ i wanna join into but i have some suspension issues to work out first...nex yr hopefully

dtp

Postby dtp » November 17th, 2007, 12:42 pm

i got a lot more issues to work out also

Postby Dave » November 17th, 2007, 3:17 pm

x doh worry, i will give u some secrets to kill dem fells dead :twisted:

Postby X_Factor » November 17th, 2007, 5:42 pm

^^..scene..from next yr!! doh worry

Reyos

Postby Reyos » November 17th, 2007, 7:36 pm

share with me too nah Dave....i could use all the help i could get ....

i have some suspension issues to sort out to but i running with it stil come check out solodex 6 on the 25th.......my shocks dead but i aint save enough to change them yet, i considering lowering the car but i dont think it will handle them point roads well ........
alya come out to the dex soon nah....we go just learn to drive we car for the time being and by the time we fix it up it go be some real fun competition....

Postby X_Factor » November 18th, 2007, 7:11 pm

^ making every effort to come out next sunday