nissan club/meet! Today, sunday 6th May @ Priceplaza

DJ Nexxus

Postby DJ Nexxus » May 3rd, 2007, 11:51 am

sunday evening price plaza??....I in that....anyone laugh at mih lil ole brake dong pickup and we go have to settle it wit rubber!!!....how 4PM sounding people?

streetsleeper2

Postby streetsleeper2 » May 3rd, 2007, 12:05 pm

4 good for me. who else could make it?

cdx2k1

Postby cdx2k1 » May 3rd, 2007, 12:34 pm

I wouldn't mind..once allyuh serious..so how much in so far?4 isn't a bad time.Well I see Nexus and Sleeper so far..

DJ Nexxus

Postby DJ Nexxus » May 3rd, 2007, 12:36 pm

Come people this is whey the rubber meets the road....now we go see who just bumpin gum!

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » May 3rd, 2007, 1:02 pm

4 i day wham way d nissan brothers alyuh backing down man wtf ..........

DJ Nexxus

Postby DJ Nexxus » May 3rd, 2007, 1:31 pm

Alyuh....anil have a point.....Nissan men not talking!!!!.....alyuh go leave me, anil,sleepr, and CDX......Ah go have to start taking names and making calls!!

Tired Accord

Postby Tired Accord » May 3rd, 2007, 2:34 pm

I is ah man unda pressha with house horse! This weekend I expect to go Rio Claro to get some stuff for meh house - to return to Chag sunday evening....Check me as tentative - 5-ish might be better for me.

By the way - allyuh have ah agenda for this? Or just meet and everybody watch inside one another engine and call dat george? :roll: :?

troublemaker

Postby troublemaker » May 4th, 2007, 3:37 am

well....alyuh probably dunno me...cuz i does hardly be here.....but i goh like to be in dat.....BTW....i drive ah lil ole 120...choking on d 1.2 carby pushrod engine....some say it arite...i dunno.....nuh i does be dey often so i doh mind meetin some nissan tunerz :mrgreen:

DJ Nexxus

Postby DJ Nexxus » May 4th, 2007, 6:32 am

troublemaker we in D same boat boy....I drivin mih fadda ole pickup.. :D .lol.....just kidding is mine!! :?

APACHE

Postby APACHE » May 4th, 2007, 6:52 am

yae count me in , tha soundin like a nice lil lime

DJ Nexxus

Postby DJ Nexxus » May 4th, 2007, 7:00 am

Yeah Fellas Roll Call

APACHE

troublemaker

Anil_Sooknanan

cdx2k1

streetsleeper2

DJ Nexxus

Add ulyuh name to D list and fall in

allyuh have ah agenda for this? Or just meet and everybody watch inside one another engine and call dat george?

Ah feel we go end up watchin each other rides but gosh man we name trini!...anythinq cud happen

snowman

Postby snowman » May 4th, 2007, 7:22 am

Yeah Fellas Roll Call

Quote:

APACHE

Quote:

troublemaker

Quote:

Anil_Sooknanan

Quote:

cdx2k1

Quote:

streetsleeper2

Quote:

DJ Nexxus

snowman... if the car show in arima is balls i go be dey...

DJ Nexxus

Postby DJ Nexxus » May 4th, 2007, 7:30 am

Well ah guess u go be they then....lol.... :D

snowman

Postby snowman » May 4th, 2007, 7:32 am

^^^who else? it have nissan drivers dey... but most of them won't be that far away( after the spot get raid again, they will show up)

kgp721

Postby kgp721 » May 4th, 2007, 8:15 am

hey i in that. is a cefiro, but i always had a nissan!!! we on for sunday afternoon still right??

scotty_buttons

Postby scotty_buttons » May 4th, 2007, 8:25 am

DIS weekend?!..i cant make it..sorry guys.. :cry:

DJ Nexxus

Postby DJ Nexxus » May 4th, 2007, 8:41 am

ke70_driftking

I ent hearing you where you at?

Rodn3y

Postby Rodn3y » May 4th, 2007, 9:59 am

i wanna come 2 but i have a stock almera.... it have nothing to look at in my car inside or outside......

DJ Nexxus

Postby DJ Nexxus » May 4th, 2007, 10:06 am

yuh driving a nissan right??.....

allyuh have ah agenda for this? Or just meet and everybody watch inside one another engine and call dat george?

Dis fella have a point anybody have any ideas on things to beef up D lime?....nothing to extravagant untill we settle down (We ain't want to hire karma yet) lol :D

Anil I ain't hearing ulyuh fellas,

lowlife

Postby lowlife » May 4th, 2007, 11:30 am

My trip getting cut short.....I'll be back on Saturday, so I'll bring de Laurel and come down!!

Is 4 o'clack the definite time....and where in price plaza car park we meetin???

Doom

Postby Doom » May 4th, 2007, 12:07 pm

edit the title with date and time so ppl can see and read

azis

Postby azis » May 4th, 2007, 3:28 pm

snowman wrote:
Yeah Fellas Roll Call

Quote:

APACHE

Quote:

troublemaker

Quote:

Anil_Sooknanan

Quote:

cdx2k1

Quote:

streetsleeper2

Quote:

DJ Nexxus

azis... i trying to get the s15 out the shop... but if not i go come up with the almera (stock)

Rodn3y

Postby Rodn3y » May 4th, 2007, 3:34 pm

azis wrote:
snowman wrote:
Yeah Fellas Roll Call

Quote:

APACHE

Quote:

troublemaker

Quote:

Anil_Sooknanan

Quote:

cdx2k1

Quote:

streetsleeper2

Quote:

DJ Nexxus

azis... i trying to get the s15 out the shop... but if not i go come up with the almera (stock)

rodn3y - i dey

lowlife

Postby lowlife » May 4th, 2007, 3:36 pm

Rodn3y wrote:
azis wrote:
snowman wrote:
Yeah Fellas Roll Call

Quote:

APACHE

Quote:

troublemaker

Quote:

Anil_Sooknanan

Quote:

cdx2k1

Quote:

streetsleeper2

Quote:

DJ Nexxus

rodn3y - i dey

lowlife - de laurel & me dey

DEVIANT

Postby DEVIANT » May 4th, 2007, 6:04 pm

Aye, wha is de scene guys, I've never entered the forum before, I've always been watching and reading from the side, but that suggestion is clutch!. I'm very interested. Also have a few bredrens, who are not tuners but nissan owners who are interested. I say let's do this.

N ever
I ntimidate
S omeone
S teering
A
N issan

DEVIANT

Postby DEVIANT » May 4th, 2007, 6:26 pm

Yeah Fellas Roll Call

Quote:

APACHE

Quote:

troublemaker

Quote:

Anil_Sooknanan

Quote:

cdx2k1

Quote:

streetsleeper2

Quote:

DJ Nexxus

Quote:

Quote:

Quote:

rodn3y - i dey

Quote:

lowlife - de laurel & me dey

Quote:

Deviant- Look out for dark a red b11

APACHE

Postby APACHE » May 4th, 2007, 8:21 pm

soundin good so far , i guh bring mih digital camera and take sum pics nah , so anybody moving with they outside woman lemme kno upfront to avoid ppl gettin in trouble lol

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » May 4th, 2007, 8:26 pm

:lol: :lol: ^

might take a pass trough if i goin P road....not too far from there :D

troublemaker

Postby troublemaker » May 4th, 2007, 11:33 pm

i dey fuh sure :twisted:

nyo

Postby nyo » May 5th, 2007, 9:36 am

I mean i have a nissan ride but i am not associated to nissan club>> but generally what is the purpose of this nissan meet or how do you join this nissan club.