P10/P11/P12 Club

speedfreak44

Re: P10/P11/P12 Club

Postby speedfreak44 » August 4th, 2011, 3:58 pm

E.O.I steel braided brake lines. brand new $1200
p11 with rear disc brakes only

GoS

Postby GoS » August 5th, 2011, 6:59 pm

Ladies and Gentlemen!!!!!!!!!!!!!!.......​.We propose to have a meeting on Saturday August 13th on the Cross to finalise the end of month Cook Out and Lime........for those attending please acknowledge............

Draq

Postby Draq » August 5th, 2011, 9:20 pm

wat time?
hopefully my car wudnt back in d shop by den .....

GoS

Postby GoS » August 7th, 2011, 12:31 am

around 8- 9 ish pm

GoS

Postby GoS » August 8th, 2011, 5:25 pm

http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=2 ... 1043148255#!/inbox/?compose&oid=268661043148255

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » August 8th, 2011, 11:22 pm

Notice to the "just looking" P11 people you don't have to do anything special to join the group , you call fall in like a wednesday and so too join us on facebook

tom 4

Postby tom 4 » August 10th, 2011, 6:39 am

i want 2 join

ultimatehustler2010

Postby ultimatehustler2010 » August 11th, 2011, 7:37 pm

Looking FOR a 19 BOLT that holds the caliper on the spindle for the front left caliper for a P11 PLEASE assist am desperate!!!!, 481 9606 aaron mines fell out today and my brakes caliper is moving up like woah..

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » August 12th, 2011, 2:54 pm

737-2330 ah have

ultimatehustler2010

Postby ultimatehustler2010 » August 12th, 2011, 5:49 pm

thx anil i got tru wit one last nite i really appreciate it tho for the quick response

infinite_RPM

Postby infinite_RPM » August 12th, 2011, 6:45 pm

sorry to post here but looking for a w10/11 booster+mc abs.. its for the 4pot brake upgrade..also looking for p11 rear rotors and calipers! thanks in advance..

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » August 12th, 2011, 7:01 pm

got the booster and master cylinder

GoS

Postby GoS » August 12th, 2011, 8:11 pm

oh gard this what i like to hear but fellas bring the talk down tom for the primera meet 930 10pm for the latest

ultimatehustler2010

Postby ultimatehustler2010 » August 13th, 2011, 10:40 am

i dunno if any one here can help me my camera just shut down so i cah take pics to join the p11 club, but i have a p11 a pbk version i think thats 97-98 if i can remember correctly, anyway i have this problem for a very long time and every1 that seems to try fix it never can, i cant get my p11 to go straight i think alignment men in town suck sheit, or my waever becuz i changed alot of sheit on my suspension but still even though i changed all those things, alignment people still cant get it to go straight in town please assist, its always either pulling to the left, also if im on a zig zag road while my turning my steering has a play in the middle of turning it, it will just get slack and feel like the car is not even turning, could it be its my steerting rack or sumting? please assist, if any1 cud help

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » August 14th, 2011, 6:29 pm

ultimatehustler2010 wrote:i dunno if any one here can help me my camera just shut down so i cah take pics to join the p11 club, but i have a p11 a pbk version i think thats 97-98 if i can remember correctly, anyway i have this problem for a very long time and every1 that seems to try fix it never can, i cant get my p11 to go straight i think alignment men in town suck sheit, or my waever becuz i changed alot of sheit on my suspension but still even though i changed all those things, alignment people still cant get it to go straight in town please assist, its always either pulling to the left, also if im on a zig zag road while my turning my steering has a play in the middle of turning it, it will just get slack and feel like the car is not even turning, could it be its my steerting rack or sumting? please assist, if any1 cud help

I does go by Chotooram off of the Highway between Aranguez and El Socorro heading west and I haven't had an issue with their alignment ever. They check the car front, back and engine mounts and if anything bad they give you a list to repair and then you go back and align..... try them if you like.

You could check the steering coupling( it connects the steering column to the steering rack) to see if is slack.

ultimatehustler2010

Postby ultimatehustler2010 » August 14th, 2011, 6:38 pm

k thx alot bro i will check em

G20

Postby G20 » August 15th, 2011, 9:57 am

Feels like I haven't been on this forum for ages !!!

G20

Postby G20 » August 15th, 2011, 9:58 am

Michael Knight... wrote:This project is awesome!

We have to start building these fellas.

http://www.g20style.com/Quad%20projector%20project.htm

but wha de mudda !!! holy sheit !!! love these !!! :shock: :shock: :shock:

ultimatehustler2010

Postby ultimatehustler2010 » August 15th, 2011, 5:54 pm

whats the best muffler to buy for a p11 primera with a 2 1/2 inch piping with a normal sr20 silver top with extractors i doh want no loud loud muffler please assist if you can i wud like to get a kinda silent one, my currently muffler buss at the end :(

tuner361

Postby tuner361 » August 16th, 2011, 8:19 pm

would any one know the price of 4 NEW tokico shocks for a primera p11 and where the Shop is located or name?
i from south, Barrackpore to be exact, would appreciate any help.

thanks
fellow tuner!

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » August 17th, 2011, 12:40 am

tuner361 wrote:would any one know the price of 4 NEW tokico shocks for a primera p11 and where the Shop is located or name?
i from south, Barrackpore to be exact, would appreciate any help.

thanks
fellow tuner!

Auto village

platters68

Postby platters68 » August 17th, 2011, 5:15 pm

Am new, I am trying to find the group on fb

GoS

Postby GoS » August 17th, 2011, 8:00 pm

Road_kill

Postby Road_kill » August 19th, 2011, 11:08 am

lookin for an m6 rear bumper . big one without flare

GoS

Postby GoS » August 21st, 2011, 9:44 pm

yeah fellas what up with the harrys water park lime all yuh in or not

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » August 22nd, 2011, 8:24 am

platters68 wrote:Am new, I am trying to find the group on fb

http://primeratnt.yolasite.com/

Puppetman

Postby Puppetman » August 22nd, 2011, 10:31 am

GoS wrote:http://www.facebook.com/groups/152761871431601/?notif_t=group_activity#!/groups/152761871431601/

thas the Fb page he asked for dude!

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » August 27th, 2011, 10:33 am

I know, I was showing him the web page.

Puppetman

Postby Puppetman » August 28th, 2011, 2:52 pm

for those who don't know about the meet check out facebook page or follow the event

http://www.facebook.com/?ref=home#!/eve ... 4098299244

31st august 2011
meeting in Princes Town
7:30am TO REACH EARLY

Harry's 4 u Beach Resort
Baywatch Blvd
Mayaro

$100 a car for the day and we have a shed
BRING YOURSELF AND PRIMERA WALK WITH DRINKS AND FOOD..........

GoS

Postby GoS » August 31st, 2011, 10:10 pm

oh yes ,the mayaro cruise was best,have to this again soon btw pics to be up loaded soon