NISOCTT Meeting 29 July 2007

Primera_GT_NeoVVL

Postby Primera_GT_NeoVVL » July 21st, 2007, 4:38 pm

SR yeah yeah yeah!! we hear u padna u have a point. but when somebody keep disrespecting u hadda call them out! We will try to maintain an order for the sake of clean motor sports as long as home boy stay in he lane!! but the offer is still open tho...lol

Be easy!!

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » July 21st, 2007, 4:46 pm

i'll try my best to be there :!: what time?

Postby tr1ad » July 21st, 2007, 6:03 pm

i not causin no trouble Primera_GT_NeoVVL,

so where was i disrespecting?

up to now i can't see where i insulted anyone by having a nissan

sh!t i have one as well

but like i said before

is no war we on bud

u all started with talks toeards JWT, i came in and continued, neva called out anyone or anything

u guys need to stop wearing your feelings on ur sleeves guys

i will continue to say money talks - that is a general statement

if u all interpret it different i can't be blamed

but is still one love - why? - cus we are into our rides

nothing else bro

stay safe

Primera_GT_NeoVVL

Postby Primera_GT_NeoVVL » July 21st, 2007, 8:17 pm

Aight meh boy end of story. We dealing with NISOCTT now!

Lerone

Hey

Postby Lerone » July 21st, 2007, 9:08 pm

You were out of line to even begin any stupid talk with us, none of our members came on the subaru forum and started any sh!t talk, thanks for the willingness to help out but if we said we're fine LEAVE US ALONE PLEASE

We are trying to establish ourselves so relax a little bit home boy

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » July 22nd, 2007, 12:00 am

will this ever end
come on fellas remember its for the betterment of the club
we don't need to be in a feud with TSOC members :(

Primera_GT_NeoVVL

Postby Primera_GT_NeoVVL » July 22nd, 2007, 7:08 am

turbosnail wrote:will this ever end
come on fellas remember its for the betterment of the club
we don't need to be in a feud with TSOC members :(

As i said end of story!

A31DET

Postby A31DET » July 22nd, 2007, 4:18 pm

whey that was pressure lately. ah really hope that was the end of the story.

niscott members we have something good going on here and this could really turn out big, because theirs alot of nissan owners out there looking to be in a club like this, so lets put our mind together make a break through and excel.

not forgeting all the fun, boost and naturally aspirated rides involved.

azis

Postby azis » July 23rd, 2007, 9:18 am

whey that was pressure lately. ah really hope that was the end of the story.

niscott members we have something good going on here and this could really turn out big, because theirs alot of nissan owners out there looking to be in a club like this, so lets put our mind together make a break through and excel. not forgeting all the fun, boost and naturally aspirated rides involved.

^^^what he said....
and guys i think there is no right way but the hard way......
this is just an example of how people give peacock to guys who now coming up. so guys we need to be mature and cool about things cause if we loose our temper we jus going to be as immature as the guys who attacks us.

as a31det said
we have something good going on here and this could really turn out big

so with that in mind lets try not to be hasty about things

thaz just my 2cents.

and as i asked before jwt i dont want to call a name but are you the guy who had the p10 burgandy primera ?????

AGENT RORO

Postby AGENT RORO » July 23rd, 2007, 8:04 pm

Primera_GT_NeoVVL wrote:
JWT wrote:i saw some of you all in price plaza with the jerseys on
they were in subway having lunch after solodex

i was driving the silver subaru sti

i will be attending your meetings just say when it is

No scene just make sure all u men who driving them honda's and subaru's own a nissan please and come with the nissan. Team Nisoc we hadda be careful of spys eh. So all them men askin to join altho they own honda's and thing i not for that. Nisoc is for nissan owners only, let me know if y'all agree!!

Hoss u serious??

Primera_GT_NeoVVL

Postby Primera_GT_NeoVVL » July 24th, 2007, 7:34 am

Hoss u kinda late with that u know. Take yuh time!

azis

Postby azis » July 24th, 2007, 7:37 am

^^^^ ahahaha!!!

sleepingfistr33

Postby sleepingfistr33 » July 24th, 2007, 8:45 am

AYE I JUS LOVE NISSAN YES

sleepingfistr33

Postby sleepingfistr33 » July 24th, 2007, 8:48 am

NISOC TT LADIES I NOT HAERIN YALL

How the food goin :wink:

sleepingfistr33

Postby sleepingfistr33 » July 24th, 2007, 9:03 am

SLEEPINFIST WANA BIG UP ALL MEMBERS OF THE NISOC TT CREW I LOVIN YALL A WHOLE LOT >>LETS JUST RIDE WEHEW

FELLAS AND LADIES DONT FORGET TO BE PREPARED >>>ALWAYS WALK WITH EXTRA CLOTHES AND YA LITTLE MAKE UP BAG AN TINHG >>>>THE MOVEMENTS

FELLAS ALWAYS WALK WIT ALYA JOCKY SHORTS HAHA AND A 10 SPANNER

TRINIDAD HAS A LOT OF PLACES TO JOURNEY FROM MUNCHKINGS TO RIVERLIME TO TOCO yes alya agree

DONT FORGET WALK WIT ALYA TOOTHCOMB, KEEP THE BREATH CLEAN

ALWAYS BE HAPPY

OVER AN OUT

sleepingfistr33

Postby sleepingfistr33 » July 24th, 2007, 9:15 am

ALSO WANA BIG UP MAN LIKE TECHNO < MAN LIKE ORANGE PEEL< A CERTAIN INDIVIDUAL WHO DOES DRIVE TURBO LIKE a DIESEL 280 C, BLACK CHINEE AND WHITE CHINEE<

am i allowed to say these things on this forum i not shout meh

sleepingfistr33

Postby sleepingfistr33 » July 24th, 2007, 9:21 am

Tech Info - Spark Plugs Overview

Spark plugs are one of the most misunderstood components
of an engine. Numerous questions have surfaced over the years, leaving many people confused.

This guide is designed to assist the technician, hobbyist, or race mechanics in understanding, using, and troubleshooting spark plugs. The information contained in this guide applies to
all types of internal combustion engines.

Spark plugs are the "window" into the engine , and can be used as a valuable diagnostic tool. Like a patient's thermometer, the spark plug displays symptoms and conditions of the engine. The experienced tuner can analyze these symptoms to track down the root cause of many problems, or determine air/fuel ratios.

SPARK PLUG BASICS:
The spark plug has two primary functions:

Ignite air/fuel mixture
Transfer heat from the combustion chamber
Spark plugs carry electrical energy and turn fuel into working energy. A sufficient amount of voltage must be supplied by the ignition system to spark across the spark plug's gap. This is
called "Electrical Performance."

The temperature of the spark plug's firing end must be kept low enough to prevent pre-ignition, but high enough to prevent fouling. This is called "Thermal Performance", and is
determined by the heat range selected.

It's important to remember spark plugs do not create heat, they only remove heat. The spark plug works as a heat exchanger
by pulling unwanted thermal energy away from the combustion chamber, and transferring the heat to the engine's cooling
system. The heat range is defined as a plug's ability to
dissipate heat.

The rate of heat transfer is determined by:

The insulator nose length
Gas volume around the insulator nose
The materials/construction of the center electrode and porcelain insulator

Page 1 of 5

Primera_GT_NeoVVL

Postby Primera_GT_NeoVVL » July 24th, 2007, 9:33 am

haha...sleepingfistr33...i like your vibes....yeah man looking forward to the upcoming lime. We'll have a blast once more fo sho!!!

nadzz

Postby nadzz » July 24th, 2007, 12:03 pm

sleepingfistr33 wrote:NISOC TT LADIES I NOT HAERIN YALL

How the food goin :wink:

the foodie will be going down to our stomachs when we eat what u all bringing/buying for us on sunday...and then on monday it will be going somewhere else... 8-) :P :twisted: :D :) :lol:

sleepingfistr33

Postby sleepingfistr33 » July 24th, 2007, 12:24 pm

YES MAM I HEAR YOU LOUD AND CLEAR

I ALWAYS BRING SOMETHIN TO THE MEETINGS

BUT THIS TIME I BRING LAUGHTER, I WANA SEE EVERYBODY CHILLIN AND COMFORTABLE AND JUS GETTIN TO KNOW ONE ANOTHER

ON ALL SERIOUSNESS I WILL BRING SOMETHIN ......

Our destinies will be joined

nadzz

Postby nadzz » July 24th, 2007, 12:34 pm

sleepingfistr33 wrote:Our destinies will be joined

:lol: oh gad ah deading..... :rofl: :rofl: :rofl:

man think food will join our destinies yes....lawd allyuh fellas is kix :lol: :lol: :lol:

sleepingfistr33

Postby sleepingfistr33 » July 24th, 2007, 1:20 pm

Fellas alya help meh out here nah , food is best thing ever , food is destiny , fellas I dont believe this nobody backin me up here

DIANA POWER MINT

When I hungry I go have a Diana Power Mint and all me hunger will go away

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » July 24th, 2007, 5:14 pm

:rofl: hoss i like your vibes

originalbling

Postby originalbling » July 25th, 2007, 10:16 am

sleepingfistr33 wrote:Fellas alya help meh out here nah , food is best thing ever , food is destiny , fellas I dont believe this nobody backin me up here

DIANA POWER MINT

When I hungry I go have a Diana Power Mint and all me hunger will go away

We have yuh back hoss, but oh lawd...

Our destinies will be joined

ROFL!!! :D

sleepingfistr33

Postby sleepingfistr33 » July 25th, 2007, 12:41 pm

Tech Info - Spark Plugs Overview
spark plug's heat range has no relationship to the actual voltage transferred through the spark plug. Rather, the heat range is a measure of the spark plug's ability to remove heat from the combustion chamber. The heat range measurement is determined by several factors; the length of the ceramic center insulator nose and its' ability to absorb and transfer combustion heat, the material composition of the insulator and center electrode material.
Heat rating and heat flow path of NGK Spark Plugs

The insulator nose length is the distance from the firing tip of the insulator to the point where insulator meets the metal shell. Since the insulator tip is the hottest part of the spark plug, the tip temperature is a primary factor in pre-ignition and fouling. Whether the spark plugs are fitted in a lawnmower, boat, or a race car, the spark plug tip temperature must remain between 500C-850°C. If the tip temperature is lower than 500°C, the insulator area surrounding the center electrode will not be hot enough to burn off carbon and combustion chamber deposits. These accumulated deposits can result in spark plug fouling leading to misfire. If the tip temperature is higher than 850°C the spark plug will overheat which may cause the ceramic around the center electrode to blister and the electrodes to melt. This may lead to pre-ignition/detonation and expensive engine damage. In identical spark plug types, the difference from one heat range to the next is the ability to remove approximately 70°C to 100°C from the combustion chamber. A projected style spark plug firing tip temperature is increased by 10°C to 20°C.
Page 2 of 5

sio_r32_gts

Postby sio_r32_gts » July 25th, 2007, 1:24 pm

thanks speefingfist for the spark plug overview and diana power mint hunger tip, members take note :P

A31DET

Postby A31DET » July 25th, 2007, 2:48 pm

doh worry sio we takin them notes, and alot ah laugh 2 :lol:

k.c.151

Postby k.c.151 » July 25th, 2007, 3:21 pm

BlueIce wrote:^wait yuh ride is a civic...yuh hittin vtec ....and yuh comin to a nissan meeting? :lol:

busted... :snipersmile:

u gone against... from nissan 2 "hun duh"...

:out:

azis

Postby azis » July 25th, 2007, 3:28 pm

thanks speefingfist for the spark plug overview and diana power mint hunger tip, members take note

i go buy a big pack of diana power mints for sunday, so ne one hungry just look for the driver of the white s15.... and doh worry i sharing not selling !!!!!

Postby joker » July 25th, 2007, 3:33 pm

here wais de real scene ........ i wanna join yuh club..............
i driving a lancer