P10/P11/P12 Club

Stay Tuned

Re: P10/P11/P12 Club

Postby Stay Tuned » January 6th, 2011, 1:34 pm

Ok cool scene, awaiting your e-mail then, but still y no specs of the sr20ve on the site?

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » January 11th, 2011, 6:45 pm

P11 MEN ALLYUH IN HIBERNATION OR WHAT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!LOL

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » January 11th, 2011, 7:17 pm

we broke lol :lol: :lol:

Stay Tuned

Postby Stay Tuned » January 12th, 2011, 2:46 pm

Lmao! Allyuh get pay too early in December? Ne ways I looking to convert my car from cvtm6 to manual.

ultimatehustler2010

Postby ultimatehustler2010 » January 12th, 2011, 5:17 pm

hey guys i own a p11 i wanna get a front bumper with fogs one similar to turbosnail one on the 1st page, but i have a normal bumper with no fogs is there any place that u guys know off that wud take the bumper and cash for another bumper? ! i brokes Lolzz please assist also i looking to change my trunk with the spoiler to one witout a spoiler but i wanna trade and add cash to it also please helpppp pm :) and i would lke to know the best way to drop the front of my p11 witout it bouncing like a bouncy castle..

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » January 12th, 2011, 7:24 pm

Stay Tuned wrote:Nice! By y no specs on the sr20ve?

Fixed. 8-)

Stay Tuned

Postby Stay Tuned » January 12th, 2011, 11:30 pm

Yay! But I'm sure I barely make 150hp :cry:

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » January 13th, 2011, 12:32 am

Hey fellas, you all know any good a/c ppl?

Stay Tuned

Postby Stay Tuned » January 13th, 2011, 12:35 am

Where you located?

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » January 13th, 2011, 12:45 am

Arima..

ultimatehustler2010

Postby ultimatehustler2010 » January 13th, 2011, 8:20 am

hey guys i own a p11 i wanna get a front bumper with fogs one similar to turbosnail one on the 1st page, but i have a normal bumper with no fogs is there any place that u guys know off that wud take the bumper and cash for another bumper? ! i brokes Lolzz please assist also i looking to change my trunk with the spoiler to one witout a spoiler but i wanna trade and add cash to it also please helpppp pm :) and i would lke to know the best way to drop the front of my p11 witout it bouncing like a bouncy castle..

Stay Tuned

Postby Stay Tuned » January 13th, 2011, 11:07 am

Pm sent

GoS

Postby GoS » January 13th, 2011, 10:13 pm

can anyone tell me if ah voltage stabilizer is good if al yuh have experience with it and also a spark booster does that make sense

Stay Tuned

Postby Stay Tuned » January 13th, 2011, 11:36 pm

By 'spark booster' you mean something like a msd?

GoS

Postby GoS » January 14th, 2011, 7:28 pm

^^ yup

Stay Tuned

Postby Stay Tuned » January 15th, 2011, 2:41 am

It doesn't make that much sense just to upgrade the spark only, yes you'll get a better burn but it'll still be the same fuel and the same amount of air. It costs alot too.

GoS

Postby GoS » January 15th, 2011, 10:49 am

and what about ah voltage stabilizer

Stay Tuned

Postby Stay Tuned » January 15th, 2011, 1:35 pm

Music wise? Like a cap?

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » January 15th, 2011, 1:45 pm

or like a grounding kit?

tom 4

Postby tom 4 » January 18th, 2011, 6:53 pm

i am lookin for lower rocker panel 4 a p11.

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » January 23rd, 2011, 8:55 pm

Guys, I need a price on an SR-20 gearbox with pedals, cables and everything else you'd need. Can anyone shed some light? It's for an SR-20DE. Where's the best place to go get this?

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » January 23rd, 2011, 9:30 pm

me lol

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » January 23rd, 2011, 9:31 pm

cvt tranny $3000 installed

5forward

Postby 5forward » January 23rd, 2011, 9:36 pm

d man say gearbox

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » January 23rd, 2011, 9:43 pm

guys i have 2 p11 short shifters $165 each pm if interested

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » January 24th, 2011, 7:51 am

Anil I'm in the North where in Freeport are you? Speedfreak, will send you a pm shortly.

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » January 24th, 2011, 7:55 am

5forward wrote:d man say gearbox

i could read bro

5forward

Postby 5forward » January 24th, 2011, 1:34 pm

^my bad...jus thought you misread

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » January 24th, 2011, 4:25 pm

Michael Knight... wrote:Anil I'm in the North where in Freeport are you? Speedfreak, will send you a pm shortly.

pm received and replied

DF1_2nR

Postby DF1_2nR » January 25th, 2011, 2:44 am

For anyone looking for replacement OEM plastic fasteners:

https://www.clipsandfasteners.com/Nissa ... 270&page=1