P10/P11/P12 Club

BSA

Re: P10/P11/P12 Club

Postby BSA » October 24th, 2010, 10:03 pm

Yea fellahs i liking the Maracas lime.....i dey. Bt i fasting to....soooo.....no alco for me.

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » October 25th, 2010, 5:32 am

ok so im giving the poll one more day after that we can decide a date so check alluh calender

ivar

Postby ivar » October 25th, 2010, 9:22 am

yea dred i fasting too, what date we looking at?

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » October 25th, 2010, 11:36 am

Well i propose after divali which is next week friday to cater for the "fasters"
so like the 7th or 14th November?

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » October 26th, 2010, 12:45 am

sounds good

ivar

Postby ivar » October 26th, 2010, 11:29 am

good idea thunder

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » October 26th, 2010, 10:47 pm

aite so Maracas Lime/Rally wins the poll now date is what we have to decide on

also the 14th is a good date

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » October 27th, 2010, 11:29 am

ALL FOR THE 14TH NOVEMBER SAY AYE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Tired Accord

Postby Tired Accord » October 27th, 2010, 11:33 am

Nov 7th better for me. I will be by my parents in Rio Claro the weekend of the 13-14th. Sorry. Also - allyuh check allyuh email.

Additionally Nov 14th is the San Fernando Grand Prix and motor sport parade. That would clash.

ivar

Postby ivar » October 27th, 2010, 11:55 am

hmm now we have a predicament here. 14th sounding good though.

GoS

Postby GoS » October 27th, 2010, 5:19 pm

14th race on the cross legally i find this weeken would ah be best

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » October 27th, 2010, 6:42 pm

Next Poll???????????????????????????????????

GoS

Postby GoS » October 28th, 2010, 7:03 pm

next poll on the date

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » October 28th, 2010, 9:05 pm

VE men check it out viewtopic.php?f=6&t=340191

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » October 28th, 2010, 10:36 pm

Could someone tell me how to tackle an AIR BAG flashing light. Mine just came on and it's flashing constantly.

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » October 29th, 2010, 7:01 am

Snail catch mih dey yes.................. before i signed in I only see 1 option the 21st lol.
Knight you most likely have to do a diagnostics test.

Tired Accord

Postby Tired Accord » October 29th, 2010, 7:26 am

Neither day works for me. Prayers in Rio Claro on 21st, wedding in San Juan 28th. Allyuh call meh name. I might be able to fore-go the wedding if I hit the cooking night before though! :)

GoS

Postby GoS » October 29th, 2010, 11:19 pm

well we can`t put of and event for just one man alone you know

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » October 30th, 2010, 1:29 am

Michael Knight... wrote:Could someone tell me how to tackle an AIR BAG flashing light. Mine just came on and it's flashing constantly.

Open the door, sit down, turn on the ignition , turn it off, open the door,. NOTE you have to do this part quickly. turn on the ignition and depress the door switch with you fingers 7 or more times before the air bag light goes off. turn off the ignition and back on again and thats it! pass and drop meh $150

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » October 30th, 2010, 8:40 am

got 3 of these you guys want $100 each

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » October 30th, 2010, 9:29 pm

ok jus say what date and most will try to consider everyones choice of date
i keep doing the poll and seems its still buggy so i gave up yes

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » October 31st, 2010, 12:08 am

Anil_Sooknanan wrote:
Michael Knight... wrote:Could someone tell me how to tackle an AIR BAG flashing light. Mine just came on and it's flashing constantly.

Open the door, sit down, turn on the ignition , turn it off, open the door,. NOTE you have to do this part quickly. turn on the ignition and depress the door switch with you fingers 7 or more times before the air bag light goes off. turn off the ignition and back on again and thats it! pass and drop meh $150

Thanks. :)

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » October 31st, 2010, 12:22 am

Here are some commercials for our cars.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=" target="_blank

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=

P11-144, I've only seen two of these. One is a wagon and the other is a black that was not registered yet.

ivar

Postby ivar » October 31st, 2010, 8:47 am

it have a sedan in south

Michael Knight...

Postby Michael Knight... » October 31st, 2010, 9:48 pm

People I need more pictures for the site, I have a few but they're not enough. Send your best pics to goto.guy@live.co.uk

Thanks.

Tired Accord

Postby Tired Accord » November 2nd, 2010, 1:06 pm

Michael Knight... wrote:People I need more pictures for the site, I have a few but they're not enough. Send your best pics to goto.guy@live.co.uk

Thanks.

Pics sent.

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » November 2nd, 2010, 7:17 pm

men quiet bout date,out of all members we have,i have only seen a handfull respond to the Maracas lime date
whats going on sighzzzzzzzz

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » November 2nd, 2010, 7:22 pm

21st lookin good for me but I can't do the 28th and seems others tied up so....................
Snail how bout this 21st Nov, 5th Dec and 12th Dec.
And this is ample time for people to organise.
I say choose a date.........................
Primera ppl say something..........

GoS

Postby GoS » November 2nd, 2010, 7:36 pm

21 is dex yo and the last dex for the year yo

GoS

Postby GoS » November 2nd, 2010, 7:37 pm

i say the 5 of the december