NISSAN Y11WAGON CLUB(11.10.2009) COME JOIN!

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » November 30th, 2009, 12:21 pm

duchess wrote:
Virus wrote:duchess <<<<whey yuh deh gual, you race me and then hiding out now :mrgreen:

sweetie i doh race no body :lilangel:

Who you fooling eh miss duchess ??? :D :D :D

joel

Postby joel » November 30th, 2009, 8:05 pm

any one of you turbo yuh Y11?

other than picasso
Last edited by joel on November 30th, 2009, 8:07 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Virus

Postby Virus » November 30th, 2009, 8:06 pm

joel wrote:any one of you turbo yuh Y11?

Why boost when u can have n/a fun without breaking stuff :shock:

LOL ya right i want boost right now

Virus

Postby Virus » November 30th, 2009, 8:08 pm

duchess darling call meh nah :D

joel

Postby joel » November 30th, 2009, 8:08 pm

when is de next lime...we need to talk

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » November 30th, 2009, 11:22 pm

joel wrote:when is de next lime...we need to talk

Right now it's being planned for next year , but if any of the members want to do a small thing for Christmas daz no scene either just holla at me ...

Joel I think I have your number and was trying to call you but never got through , it keep going to voicemail ....

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » December 1st, 2009, 9:26 am

Virus wrote:(...Rovin...) which front bumper U going to use cause i see fiaz in marabella have the aero for 2300 with grill an as for the fogs the b15 fogs will line up nicely :D

Also where u get the skirts OE?

i living central but my bro lives in south so i cud tell him 2 check it out

i was hoping to use d squarish looking bumper like this 1 :

http://www.cars-directory.net/gallery/n ... 568_p.html

can get 1 right now for $2500 with all d lights but without d grill though

got d OEM side flares from this place on longdenville main road near brantec . Had some scatches on it & missing d lil piece that mounts on d rear fender near d wheel but i think a good bodyman can make something to fit there ...was d last pair he had though but he has wingroad doors & some tailgates too though but not that red light 1 u talking about ...

Virus

Postby Virus » December 1st, 2009, 11:00 am

(...Rovin...) that bumper will look great with your setup and for your back bumper if i must add a recommendation just get the lip for the sides dont go over board on the back the sides will compliment the flare and make the car look grounded the back bumper to match the front in the pic you showed does this and knowig you this will look very mean in the end

Cheers!!!!!!!!

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » December 1st, 2009, 12:58 pm

joel wrote:any one of you turbo yuh Y11?

other than picasso

like yuh looking fuh ah run oh wha joel :?: :lol:

QG

Postby QG » December 1st, 2009, 6:04 pm

It have a PCA white AD with flares, 20" chrome (i think) and G5 tint, dropped real low that does be by cross crossing...I have a pic of it on my cell, Rovin if you only see it...the AD bess!

Check M&N (bamboo) and see if they have the square bumper you like.

Spawn, allyuh could hold a lil christmas lime you know, it have no harm in that.

Virus

Postby Virus » December 1st, 2009, 8:39 pm

^^!SPAWN!^^ call the lime nah lets make it the biggest year end something :mrgreen:

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » December 1st, 2009, 9:07 pm

Virus wrote:^^!SPAWN!^^ call the lime nah lets make it the biggest year end something :mrgreen:

No scene Virus
Fall in guys

Need names for this one

Small End of year lime , who in ??? :D

Virus

Postby Virus » December 2nd, 2009, 8:58 am

Virus i there

QG

Postby QG » December 2nd, 2009, 5:06 pm

I will get back to Spawn on that! :mrgreen:

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » December 2nd, 2009, 8:27 pm

Virus,

thats exactly what i want to do - go from AD to wingroad with stock changes using stock parts ....so unless u know my wagon from b4 & its d 1st time u seeing u wud never have a clue it was a AD ...thats my master plan for january ....... :wink:

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » December 2nd, 2009, 10:39 pm

QG wrote:I will get back to Spawn on that! :mrgreen:

Boi doh play up in yuh bleep bleep eh :lol:

Virus

Postby Virus » December 3rd, 2009, 6:31 am

(...Rovin...) i can see it now btw what color you going with or sticking with stock AD white?

Also the rider spoiler the low ones looks surprisingly good on the AD saw one recently but the man didnt have flares or anything so from the back it look good and the sides i was like blah

duchess

Postby duchess » December 3rd, 2009, 11:32 am

i dey once a certain someone remember to call me this time to tell me when and where...............................

i would never say that i'm refering to nick

duchess

Postby duchess » December 3rd, 2009, 11:34 am

^^!SPAWN!^^ wrote:
duchess wrote:
Virus wrote:duchess <<<<whey yuh deh gual, you race me and then hiding out now :mrgreen:

sweetie i doh race no body :lilangel:

Who you fooling eh miss duchess ??? :D :D :D

i not fooling nobody :angel:

duchess

Postby duchess » December 3rd, 2009, 11:37 am

Virus wrote:duchess darling call meh nah :D

i done tell allyuh i can't take no lix for nobody...................yuh just trying to get poor me in trouble :cry: :(

^^!SPAWN!^^

Postby ^^!SPAWN!^^ » December 3rd, 2009, 12:38 pm

duchess wrote:i dey once a certain someone remember to call me this time to tell me when and where...............................

QG

Postby QG » December 3rd, 2009, 2:07 pm

duchess wrote:

i done tell allyuh i can't take no lix for nobody...................yuh just trying to get poor me in trouble :cry: :(

hahaha

Virus

Postby Virus » December 3rd, 2009, 2:18 pm

duchess wrote:

Wheys epic faints :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Postby - Rovin's car audio - » December 3rd, 2009, 7:06 pm

Virus wrote:(...Rovin...) i can see it now btw what color you going with or sticking with stock AD white?

Also the rider spoiler the low ones looks surprisingly good on the AD saw one recently but the man didnt have flares or anything so from the back it look good and the sides i was like blah

i always like d original red they came with so if i decide to change from white that might be d choice or if something else catch my eye but i might just go back with d purest\brightest white i can find

spoiler i got with d hatch is d smaller 1 - big 1 does look decent , my bro has 1 on his wingroad but i prefer d smaller neater looking 1 .....

*sorry if i spamming & going OT on d thread eh ..... :oops:

IvanTerrors

Postby IvanTerrors » December 3rd, 2009, 7:48 pm

virus u get d tailgate

Virus

Postby Virus » December 3rd, 2009, 11:14 pm

IvanTerrors wrote:virus u get d tailgate

Been working late pass few days (coming in at nite hopefully i will go look on sat)

Virus

Postby Virus » December 3rd, 2009, 11:19 pm

(...Rovin...) Yea the white will do the trick also try an get the black/ grey or light grey interior from any y11 model too get rid of that bench for a back seat :twisted: but then again that maybe replaced already by a box :)

duchess

Postby duchess » December 4th, 2009, 8:17 am

^^!SPAWN!^^ wrote:
duchess wrote:i dey once a certain someone remember to call me this time to tell me when and where...............................

:lilangel:

duchess

Postby duchess » December 4th, 2009, 8:18 am

Virus wrote:
duchess wrote:

whatever................lol

duchess

Postby duchess » December 4th, 2009, 8:18 am

Virus wrote:
duchess wrote:

drama queen