APOLOGY

ilovebeti

Postby ilovebeti » November 8th, 2007, 1:43 am

honda hoe wrote:^ an i sure it waz a 1.3 non vtec carburettor automatic a/c on lady driven civic wit 5 fat ppl in d car :roll:

yeah.......

u know it too then?

8-)

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » November 8th, 2007, 6:58 am

I seriously cannot believe allyuh actually having a fight about this AGAIN!!! :lol:

Picasso

Postby Picasso » November 8th, 2007, 7:16 am

^^ Yuh forget he no longer trapped in the closet :lol:

lowlife

Postby lowlife » November 8th, 2007, 8:37 am

honda hoe wrote:^ an i sure it waz a 1.3 non vtec carburettor automatic a/c on lady driven civic wit 5 fat ppl in d car :roll:

^^^ROFLMAO!!!! you is a rell ass dredd.....*can't stop ROFL*

joel

Postby joel » November 8th, 2007, 8:47 am

^^ i cryin here yes :lol:

Postby honda hoe » November 8th, 2007, 12:42 pm

:mrgreen:

Postby X2 » November 8th, 2007, 4:24 pm

tunerman wrote:
YEA WHAT U ARE TRYING TO SAY X2 IS THAT REAL CARS REPRESENTED ON THAT DAY. I UNDERSTAND. :idea: .

Umm... no... what I said is that MYSELF and a few others represented... while you probably watched....

...thanks for spectating ! :D

gizmo

Postby gizmo » November 8th, 2007, 5:53 pm

why do you even waste time to argue with these fellas X2??

this is by far the most entertaining post i've read in a long time

NiSmO-R

Postby NiSmO-R » November 8th, 2007, 8:21 pm

gizmo wrote:why do you even waste time to argue with these fellas X2??

this is by far the most entertaining post i've read in a long time

you're obviously not familiar with the max576 post do a search its hilarious

To the guy who said Honda has no clubs and they always fighting and not helping each other out I have to ask which honda ppl is that cause all the honda guys I know are constantly helping each other out with tech and even parts

Postby honda hoe » November 12th, 2007, 10:56 am

NiSmO-R, u have time to study dem? :roll: :roll:

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » November 14th, 2007, 10:04 pm

7 pages. :rofl:

carry on guys.

Postby X2 » November 14th, 2007, 11:03 pm

We need more material !

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » November 14th, 2007, 11:04 pm

Bump :mrgreen:

OldSkoolRule

Postby OldSkoolRule » November 15th, 2007, 12:16 am

I like Evo and i find Subaru is crap! waiz de scene with that 'horizontal cylinder thing'? daz like everybody in a carnival fete jumping up and a fugly b@tch named Impreza doin de 'side step' in a corner. and this 1.6TS wrx look-alike; they should re-name it Shitbaru :mrgreen:

OldSkoolRule

Postby OldSkoolRule » November 15th, 2007, 12:21 am

Line up a 1.6TS Impreza with a 1600 Mivec Lancer nah!!

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » November 15th, 2007, 8:04 am

material??

a recent survey conduted by the Hampsters Owners Migrating Organisation (HOMO) stated that more and more honda owners are converting to nissan!
The almighty iVtec in the monster K20 dubbed as the "panty puller n/a king" by popular honda hoes just does not suffice for the growing needs of more serious motor sport enthusiasts!
Examples of this growing trend would be "shellshock" and "hondahoe" , these former K20 owners are now finally relaising what real power feels like and have broken free of the vtec spell cast upon them by the almighty hampster kings x2, sr and dragaholic.
If honda is so great, why is there a growing number swtiching to other manufactures?

.... :|

lowlife

Postby lowlife » November 15th, 2007, 8:24 am

BlueIce wrote:material??

a recent survey conduted by the Hampsters Owners Migrating Organisation (HOMO) stated that more and more honda owners are converting to nissan!
The almighty iVtec in the monster K20 dubbed as the "panty puller n/a king" by popular honda hoes just does not suffice for the growing needs of more serious motor sport enthusiasts!
Examples of this growing trend would be "shellshock" and "hondahoe" , these former K20 owners are now finally relaising what real power feels like and have broken free of the vtec spell cast upon them by the almighty hampster kings x2, sr and dragaholic.
If honda is so great, why is there a growing number swtiching to other manufactures?

:rofl: I love it!!

lowlife

Postby lowlife » November 15th, 2007, 8:28 am

OldSkoolRule wrote:I like Evo and i find Subaru is crap! waiz de scene with that 'horizontal cylinder thing'? daz like everybody in a carnival fete jumping up and a fugly b@tch named Impreza doin de 'side step' in a corner. and this 1.6TS wrx look-alike; they should re-name it Shitbaru :mrgreen:

:? :? :|

joel

Postby joel » November 15th, 2007, 9:08 am

BlueIce wrote:material??

^^^ hahahah, well played sir...lol

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » November 15th, 2007, 9:33 am

they Felt the pwr of BOOOOOOOOOOOOOST..

*X2,Dragaholic & Sr, needs to get a ride in a Boosted Nissan* :twisted:

only 3 more boy ice :mrgreen:

Postby X2 » November 15th, 2007, 11:55 am

BlueIce wrote:If honda is so great, why is there a growing number swtiching to other manufactures?... :|

Because ricers tend to congregate with ricers... so they leavin honda and going where they are more accepted... to the Nissan tent... :lol:

lowlife

Postby lowlife » November 15th, 2007, 11:57 am

come on children, play nice...... :lol:

Postby wagonrunner » November 15th, 2007, 12:00 pm

X2 wrote:
BlueIce wrote:If honda is so great, why is there a growing number swtiching to other manufactures?... :|

Because ricers tend to congregate with ricers... so they leavin honda and going where they are more accepted... to the Nissan tent... :lol:

Is true, yuh know the Honda tent always considered torque rice............c'set la vie. :poke: :lol:

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » November 15th, 2007, 12:20 pm

Because ricers tend to congregate with ricers... so they leavin honda and going where they are more accepted... to the Nissan tent

when last you saw a skyline riced out?

just this morning i saw a white dc2 , black hood, projector tail lights and some shiny crims passing trough fredrick street, sad part is the car sounds healthy....just to rice out a dc2?? :? doh lemme even start on "civic"

the riced ratio is far greater in the H camp! and thats without a doubt :lol: :lol: admit eeetttt
Last edited by BlueIce on November 15th, 2007, 12:21 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » November 15th, 2007, 12:20 pm

:drama:

joel

Postby joel » November 15th, 2007, 12:24 pm

^^ admit it X2, lol the civic is the MOST RICED OUT vehicle EVER..lol...

ilovebeti

Postby ilovebeti » November 15th, 2007, 12:24 pm

from power to rice

lawd :lol: :lol: :lol:

joel

Postby joel » November 15th, 2007, 12:27 pm

and rice make to eat :twisted:

BlueIce

Postby BlueIce » November 15th, 2007, 12:28 pm