NISOCTT Meeting 29 July 2007

Primera_GT_NeoVVL

Postby Primera_GT_NeoVVL » July 20th, 2007, 10:33 am

cool!

nadzz

Re: NISOCTT Meeting 29 July 2007

Postby nadzz » July 20th, 2007, 11:26 am

wayyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyyy.....so after all that talk on the previous page....

and to lighten up things a bit

next week sunday is this meeting

It has been decided that our next meeting will be held on July 29th at 1.00pm at the same location. This new time will be to facilitate our next event which will be a drive to Maracas.

and since it so early....what alllyuh fellas cooking to bring for us ladies :?:

after all allyuh men out number us....

:twisted: :oops: :D :) 8-) :lol: :P

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » July 20th, 2007, 12:47 pm

Dahl,rice and glanvanise :lol:

or how bout a 1 on 1 lunch at Ruby Tuesday

nadzz

Postby nadzz » July 20th, 2007, 12:53 pm

turbosnail,....how about u sponsor all the ladies at ruby tuesdays....there are only a few of us for now in any case..... :lol: :P

A31DET

Postby A31DET » July 20th, 2007, 1:28 pm

Turbosnail them ladies eh, ladies :wink:

But we still cant live without them.

nadzz

Postby nadzz » July 20th, 2007, 1:40 pm

:lol: :lol: A31DET, ah was jus trying to get the ladies outa the kitchen for ah day...thaz all :oops: :oops: :wink: but like it eh wukkin na.... :( :cry:

but sio....send me a pm and tell me ah estimate ah how much people in the club na...thanks

A31DET

Postby A31DET » July 20th, 2007, 1:54 pm

hey thats ok, just cool

Lerone

To members of the TSOC member (TRIAD)

Postby Lerone » July 20th, 2007, 3:24 pm

I have spoken to the organization committee and WE ARE CALLING OUT THE TSOC Club to a race meet location yet to be decided seeing as TRIAD is calling the shots for the Subaru club, and as for TRIAD I will personally deal with u because you'll be going against my SKYLINE and make sure the car you drive is owned by you and not Yuh daddy or friends. It will be best out of 5 races with 5 different cars from each group. Bring Yuh 1.6 none turbo ride Triad you got talks let me see you drive smart man

originalbling

Postby originalbling » July 20th, 2007, 3:51 pm

Oh God no!! It start!!!!!!!

:shock: :cry:

Primera_GT_NeoVVL

Postby Primera_GT_NeoVVL » July 20th, 2007, 4:01 pm

Seeee!!!! didn't i tell u dawg!!! U gone and get the SKY crew angry!! U shoulda just leave us alone!!! Hahahaha!!! U asked for it!!!

rmspower

Postby rmspower » July 20th, 2007, 4:11 pm

:( , I don't like where this is going.

Postby tr1ad » July 20th, 2007, 4:14 pm

Lerone,

go play with ur corgi models or something i've got better things to do than play with lil kids

an no my dearly departed daddy didn't buy me any car

ok u have a skyline....doesn't change the fact that the grass is green

originalbling

Postby originalbling » July 20th, 2007, 4:30 pm

Gentlemen, enough!!!

Let's just pass it off as a big joke and live good with everyone ok!

No need for no one to get personal or send their blood pressure up.

At the end of the day our interests are the same - doing something good for motorsports and lets leave it like that cool.

bless!!!

Postby tr1ad » July 20th, 2007, 4:35 pm

bro i not pickin any fights

sorry if i offended anyone or let anyone believe this is a war

Postby Maserati » July 20th, 2007, 5:03 pm

fellars take it easy
where all yuh going to run n e how?
u going to promote an illegal activity?

Primera_GT_NeoVVL

Postby Primera_GT_NeoVVL » July 20th, 2007, 6:24 pm

tr1ad wrote:Lerone,

go play with ur corgi models or something i've got better things to do than play with lil kids

dawg even a corgi skyline will buss your ass in that 1.6 lol.....oh lawd dat is rediculus tho!!! i just had to say it my bad!! Laughing my ass off tho. it was worth it...

anyhow fellas be easy.. I am sure this guy is not speaking for all of subaru, so is still one love.....hahahaha

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » July 20th, 2007, 6:30 pm

nadzz wrote:turbosnail,....how about u sponsor all the ladies at ruby tuesdays....there are only a few of us for now in any case..... :lol: :P

Tempting 8-)

nadzz

Postby nadzz » July 20th, 2007, 7:20 pm

:shock: :shock: :shock: lawd fadder i really hope this page is filled with sarcasm only yes.... :shock: :shock: :shock: :cry: :? :( :|

Postby tr1ad » July 20th, 2007, 7:49 pm

bwahahahahahahaha

ent nadzz

Primera_GT_NeoVVL

Postby Primera_GT_NeoVVL » July 20th, 2007, 8:23 pm

Rite so now that home boy kettle boil down, NISOCTT lewwe go back to discussing we bizz for the next club meeting that will only have "NISOCTT club members!!(Nissan owners)".

So waiz de plan for de next meet? I guess in the up coming week we could confirm a time and place to meet seen. I see nadzz talkin a food talk dey lol. Big things boy i din know it had food involved. nice man good to hear, real positive. Yeah but fellaz we go hadda cater to the ladies eh, cause is always nice to have them around.....Holla back

nadzz

Postby nadzz » July 20th, 2007, 8:46 pm

Primera_GT_NeoVVL wrote:I see nadzz talkin a food talk dey lol. Big things boy i din know it had food involved. nice man good to hear, real positive. Yeah but fellaz we go hadda cater to the ladies eh, cause is always nice to have them around.....Holla back

8-) :P :) :D :lol:

the food talk was jus to sidetrack you guys..... :P ...finally somebody fall for it.....

but since it suppose to have ah maracas run after....ah guessing allyuh go opt for bake and shark :?:

Primera_GT_NeoVVL

Postby Primera_GT_NeoVVL » July 20th, 2007, 8:54 pm

yeah man cool scene. Anyway don;t even know which one of the girls u are tho. I guess everyone hadda kinda introduce each other next time so everybody knows who is who.

sleepingfistr33

Postby sleepingfistr33 » July 20th, 2007, 9:49 pm

aye NISOC TT brothers, just representing the team , i guess the 29th is the day.

originalbling

Postby originalbling » July 20th, 2007, 10:42 pm

Aye Nadzzz, we cant eat bake and shark alone - hadda get some dessert to go with dat :D :D :D

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » July 20th, 2007, 10:45 pm

it havin a maracas run after
hope it doesn't be like going to dex
all the fast cars take off and leave me and others to catch up lol
feel some sympathy for me,see my tuner ride :mrgreen:

JWT

Postby JWT » July 21st, 2007, 1:56 am

i will make make it to the next lime
promise that

beside some of your members have good taste they were in subway i could lime with you all

Postby SR » July 21st, 2007, 6:51 am

while this is a nissan forum

its still a forum on trinituner

please keep the threats etc to outside of this website

street racing is illegal
trinituner does not support it please keep all discussions challenges etc
to your selves

keep in mind this is still a public forum

and as commitee members of a car club its in poor taste to be issuing challenges for the encouragement of illegal activities where other users can view

its a public website and there are others who will get the wrong impression

i am not telling you how to run your club
thats the clubs buisness

just keep in mind whether your discussions are held here or on your own website its still available for viewing by the public

the purpose of th nissan forum as with the other manufactures was to encourage positive discussion on technical issues and experiences and not for a set of "smack" talk

thats why there is an old talk forum

you have a good thing going both the nissan owners and the subaru owners

keep it that way

sleepingfistr33

Postby sleepingfistr33 » July 21st, 2007, 9:02 am

Its true lets keep the petty insults and threats out of the forum and as a matter of fact lets dont have any at all .....

All this is goin on but im excited because we have to keep it real .....At the end of the day is all about havin fun. NISOC TT soldiers you know we cud have fun and it will get better ....

Fellas help meh buy a good tool set nah

OVER AND OUT

nadzz

Postby nadzz » July 21st, 2007, 10:09 am

originalbling wrote:Aye Nadzzz, we cant eat bake and shark alone - hadda get some dessert to go with dat :D :D :D

yuh know yuh was talkin sense in the last two pages until this one...... :roll: :lol: :lol:

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » July 21st, 2007, 3:14 pm

^^ :lol: