P10/P11/P12 Club

swift gti funatic

Re: P10/P11/P12 Club

Postby swift gti funatic » August 1st, 2010, 9:39 pm

^^kyb shocks or coilover setup.

boost-infestation

Postby boost-infestation » August 1st, 2010, 10:53 pm

Thanks swift gti funatic . I have a new Greddy eManage Ultimate with the software and a main harness(avenir sr20det) also. I will sell the eManage for $4200.00 and if anyone wants the harness,it will be $4500.00. PM or call me at 308-8322 if interested.

TechArt

Postby TechArt » August 2nd, 2010, 8:31 am

The drop on the front springs prob are more than 1.5 inches oem dampers will see problems, you could either get some shorter dampers or carry the old ones by a machine shop and let them thread down the shaft 1/2 to 3/4 inch (Did this to my CK4 2.8inch drop......will not do this to my P11). It will help a little but anything over 2.5inch drop and nothing can help but a full coilover setup, even that will ride harsh IMHO.

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » August 2nd, 2010, 10:22 am

anyone knows where i could get an aluminum radiator for the p11? it can either be 2/3 core.

boost-infestation

Postby boost-infestation » August 2nd, 2010, 1:17 pm

Thanks TechArt, I'll try the 1/2 threading of the shaft. If that don't help, i'll go coil overs. I heard that the rear R32 shocks can work in the front of a P11....i don't know how true this is. Swift gti funatic call Macky at 786-7120 or 327-5930 this evening, and he'll hook you up with the radiator.

JED-I

Postby JED-I » August 4th, 2010, 5:25 pm

yeah tuner i'm a p11 enthusiast/owner and would be honored to join tha club!i posses a 1996 camino sedan with a stock sr18 engine mated to a l.s.d. tranny.i'm looking to add some bolt on mods soon though.will post some pics a.s.a.p.

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » August 4th, 2010, 7:51 pm

welcome JED-I

Draq

Postby Draq » August 4th, 2010, 10:13 pm

swift gti funatic wrote:anyone knows where i could get an aluminum radiator for the p11? it can either be 2/3 core.
<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<<
wat he said

YDA Auto Accessories

Postby YDA Auto Accessories » August 5th, 2010, 9:34 am

yes boost infestation the R32 shock and spring works back here.but note the spring will be really stiff......one would just have to make back the bushing at the bottom to fit your application..and you might have to use back the top plate for the shock....

boost-infestation

Postby boost-infestation » August 5th, 2010, 2:51 pm

rubberz wrote:yes boost infestation the R32 shock and spring works back here.but note the spring will be really stiff......one would just have to make back the bushing at the bottom to fit your application..and you might have to use back the top plate for the shock....

I anticipated as much. Thanks rubberz

dread_2002

Postby dread_2002 » August 6th, 2010, 2:27 pm

hey guys looking to do a manual conversion on my p11 m6 primera.. what tranny should i get and who could link me with a bess deal"?

JED-I

Postby JED-I » August 7th, 2010, 4:28 pm

thanks for the membership tuner!!!i want to know if there are any tuner(s) in the club would like to buy a JDM front strut bar for a 1999-2002 model p11.i actually bought the bar for my p11 but not 'lining up' because of my p11's year of manufacture.i want $250. for it.it came off a foreign used p11 front half.p.s. or will even trade for one that's compatible with my car.

iwanttogofast

Postby iwanttogofast » August 8th, 2010, 1:01 am

swift gti funatic wrote:anyone knows where i could get an aluminum radiator for the p11? it can either be 2/3 core.

i got 1 from awd motorsports godspeed 2 core

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » August 14th, 2010, 9:02 pm

Meh P11 Breddas anyone want a P11/U14 QG18 gearbox conversion installed and wired ( box, shifter, peddle, cylinder blah blah blah $2400

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » August 14th, 2010, 9:59 pm

u joking rite u go bus with them price

nightyakasy

Postby nightyakasy » August 15th, 2010, 9:57 pm

guys im looking to put a sr20 vvl in my p11. A mechanic said that i can a use a vvl engine, matte it to my normal tranny use my original sr20 brain and put the vvl on a switch. Has anyone done this, and what problems can i encounter doing this? Thanks for any help i get.

Scoop

Postby Scoop » August 16th, 2010, 11:56 pm

whats up fellas....allyuh real quiet

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » August 17th, 2010, 11:41 am

fellas check this out we getting invite,what yall think any persons interested ?

Reyos wrote:Hey Folks,
On behalf of Creative Auto Recreational Sports (CARS) I would like to extend an open invitation to all members of the Nissan club for CARS Solodex 5 on Sunday 29th August 2010 at the Arima Race Club car park.
Come out and take part or make it a NISSAN!! lime.
CARS is offering to waiver the gate entry fee for a team of 8 Nissan Club members and allow 1 member out of the team of eight to enter the competition FREE of charge.
It is the perfect opportunity to come out and lime with your fellow members as well as supporting local mottosport.
Feel free to contact
Reyos @ 687-8659
Gen @ 678-4635
Devi @ 680-6747
Rene @ 324-1397
If you guys are interested, we would like to get the names of the 8 persons 3 days before the event. The list can be emailed to carstt@gmail.com
This is to ensure that your name will be at the gate.
Tents are also available at a cost of $300. Two cars can fit under a tent.
Feel free to visit the Solodex forums or check out www.carstt.com to learn more about Solodex.
Looking forward to seeing you there.

If 8 of you guys from the forums wanna form a group and come up, feel free to do so.
P11 club....i personally calling on alya to come out so i can park next to you all :) SR20VVL FTW !! lol

this could be the next P11 club lime/meet

iwanttogofast

Postby iwanttogofast » August 17th, 2010, 3:51 pm

for real this sounding like ah good meet...hopefully my car will be up and running then!!

Draq

Postby Draq » August 17th, 2010, 5:36 pm

turbosnail wrote:fellas check this out we getting invite,what yall think any persons interested ?

Reyos wrote:Hey Folks,
On behalf of Creative Auto Recreational Sports (CARS) I would like to extend an open invitation to all members of the Nissan club for CARS Solodex 5 on Sunday 29th August 2010 at the Arima Race Club car park.
Come out and take part or make it a NISSAN!! lime.
CARS is offering to waiver the gate entry fee for a team of 8 Nissan Club members and allow 1 member out of the team of eight to enter the competition FREE of charge.
It is the perfect opportunity to come out and lime with your fellow members as well as supporting local mottosport.
Feel free to contact
Reyos @ 687-8659
Gen @ 678-4635
Devi @ 680-6747
Rene @ 324-1397
If you guys are interested, we would like to get the names of the 8 persons 3 days before the event. The list can be emailed to carstt@gmail.com
This is to ensure that your name will be at the gate.
Tents are also available at a cost of $300. Two cars can fit under a tent.
Feel free to visit the Solodex forums or check out www.carstt.com to learn more about Solodex.
Looking forward to seeing you there.

If 8 of you guys from the forums wanna form a group and come up, feel free to do so.
P11 club....i personally calling on alya to come out so i can park next to you all :) SR20VVL FTW !! lol

this could be the next P11 club lime/meet

Yea i in dat!!!!!

GoS

Postby GoS » August 17th, 2010, 6:54 pm

i in if all yuh serious but i watching and taking pics

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » August 17th, 2010, 6:58 pm

nice! sounds like a plan :wink:

thunder7554

Postby thunder7554 » August 17th, 2010, 8:06 pm

Let's organise!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

turbosnail

Postby turbosnail » August 18th, 2010, 1:53 pm

ok emails will be out soon

G20

Postby G20 » August 18th, 2010, 5:35 pm

sm wrote:whats up fellas....allyuh real quiet

Yeah I know...It's quite some time since I've been on the forum even to a Primera meet. My phone crashed and I lost most of my numbers. Gotta get back into the meets soon.

G20

Postby G20 » August 18th, 2010, 5:36 pm

Anil_Sooknanan wrote:Meh P11 Breddas anyone want a P11/U14 QG18 gearbox conversion installed and wired ( box, shifter, peddle, cylinder blah blah blah $2400

Anil, that sounds pretty good especially if you're doing the complete installation as well....

G20

Postby G20 » August 18th, 2010, 5:52 pm

thunder7554 wrote:AYE ah nearly 4get the Cefiro,.
So Dat's 5 VEs(2 Manual), 1 DE manual, 1 DET manual and 1 RB25DET.

Waittttttttttttttttttt !!!

Hold on for the only stock QG18DE POWERHOUSE !!! :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol: :lol:

Don't worry I'll reach there sometime soon.... lmao

GoS

Postby GoS » August 18th, 2010, 7:26 pm

yeah people organize

Draq

Postby Draq » August 18th, 2010, 7:30 pm

guilty on sight wrote:i in if all yuh serious but i watching and taking pics

yea i mean watchin n takin pics 2... loll not actually participatin.... i cah drive like dem men .... :D

swift gti funatic

Postby swift gti funatic » August 18th, 2010, 7:34 pm

^ u have fass cyar now.. you'll learn :lol: :lol: