iVanhOracio wrote:jadaluv.... welcome....
lovin the mud guards.... i real want some...
rodney117 wrote:yea it is a e15 and it is a carb BTW skylinechild that is the correct oil pump
black start wrote:^you sort out the brakes rodney?
sound boy 64 wrote:I looking for a ride next couple of months. Either a b12 or a b13 with a sr20 swap or ill pimp teh lancer
trinigoon wrote:hey guy lookin for sum parts for the b12 wagon i hav. it painting right now need ah few tings
NEW OR USED
LIST GOES:
------------:
: Finisher for between headlights an bumper
: head lights ,park lights (clear), bumper lights (amber)
: right side *backlight* for the WAGON BTW
: r/s front cradle
: r/s headlight /parklight bracket mine bend up lol
:
sound boy 64 wrote:I looking for a ride next couple of months. Either a b12 or a b13 with a sr20 swap or ill pimp teh lancer
THE SYNDICATE wrote:^no luck with the ID marker bro... sry!
sound boy 64 wrote:Message me the specs and the price please. Lemme look at some options
fabulous1 wrote:: Finisher for between headlights an bumper
: head lights ,park lights (clear), bumper lights (amber)
: right side *backlight* for the WAGON BTW
: r/s front cradle
: r/s headlight /parklight bracket mine bend up lol
there is a place in puna yuh would get them parts