APOLOGY

kingkdr

Postby kingkdr » November 1st, 2007, 2:21 pm

both of my cars are in perfect working condition
both are basically stock
the sr has extractors and a cone air filter (i doh find it do much)
the civic has a new air filter

even without the minor upgrades on de sr
the SR still faster than the SiR
i am not ask, i am telling u
i can compare because i own and drive the two.

i hear u sell de crash civic and went nissan + most honda owners go nissan when they change there vehicles, i must admit honda is de only thing that gives nissan some trouble.

plz when comparing vehicles compare stock to stock

Postby honda hoe » November 1st, 2007, 3:46 pm

kingkdr wrote:honda hoe
i hear u sell de crash civic and went nissan [/b]

nope. i bout a dc5 :roll:

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » November 1st, 2007, 5:21 pm

^^^^^ hoss i know yuh love nissan bad thaz why you does only be here sell d dam crap and buy a nissan you'll smile till d day you die :D

NiSmO-R

Postby NiSmO-R » November 1st, 2007, 7:31 pm

I can't believe this is still a question.... now I am a firm supporter of Nissan and I do prefer them to Hondas but facts are facts we've had this discussion over and over and over again
A B16A powered Civic Sedan or Hatch will beat an SR20 powered B13 down the quarter mile much less for a U13. The only men to keep up with them I see so far is blue ice cause he special (Autech beyotches) and this brown b14 but he couldn't break 15.4 15.5 I could go into detail as to why I respect the SR20 but this discussion has gone on and on too much in a nut shell the b16a is a superior engine because Honda at the time of development had money and technology while Nissan was developing the SR20 they were bankrupt and used aluminium left over from the war to make some of the first blocks so for an engine to come from nothing and still be so close to an engine with so much techno in it I think is damn impressive. On reliability and Jammin nothing comes even close to an SR they can take abuse like no other and are actually built very very well if you've ever seen a clutch go in you'll know what I'm talking about.
Dude I love Nissan forever but if your U13 Bluebird which most likely has a highport in it and is heavier is faster than your B16A civic something wrong with that honda then again there is something wrong with all Hondas and that is they're Hondas :twisted:
:twisted: :twisted: :P

kingkdr

Postby kingkdr » November 1st, 2007, 9:19 pm

to put an end to this, i will test them myself, i will put both cars against each other down de quater mile. i will drive de civic and have my ole man drive de u13, i will let u know how it turns out and may be post up some pics. let me know if u all want to see it.

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » November 1st, 2007, 9:42 pm

^Yea :D

Postby honda hoe » November 2nd, 2007, 9:32 am

kingkdr wrote:to put an end to this, i will test them myself, i will put both cars against each other down de quater mile. i will drive de civic and have my ole man drive de u13, i will let u know how it turns out and may be post up some pics. let me know if u all want to see it.

but yuh fadda could drive better dan you so he mus win :lol:

A31DET

Postby A31DET » November 2nd, 2007, 10:09 am

ha,ha,

sr rb all d way

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » November 2nd, 2007, 10:20 am

but yuh fadda could drive better dan you so he mus win

moti

Postby moti » November 2nd, 2007, 11:31 am

kingkdr

YOU drive the nissan so in that way you wont slow down to let the honda sheitvic win.

Langdon

Re: APOLOGY

Postby Langdon » November 2nd, 2007, 12:29 pm

honda hoe wrote:
kingkdr wrote:to all my nissan brothers and sisters, i ask ur forgiveness for my stupidty.
i got a deal with an SiR civic so i bought it. i am also the owner of an sss bluebird. the civic is in no way close to de bluebird, speed wise,ride wise and overall. nissan wins overall how could i be so stupid?, how could all these honda men could even compare to nissan? take it from someone who owns both a nissan and a honda, NISSAN IS BETTER THAN HONDA,

so i beg, plz forgive me for my stupidity. i will never betray again

:roll: :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:

show me a stock sr20 bluebird wha beatin ah SiR civic an i'll eats my shorts an post it on 2nR :fist:

NiSmO-R

Postby NiSmO-R » November 2nd, 2007, 8:12 pm

kingkdr wrote:to put an end to this, i will test them myself, i will put both cars against each other down de quater mile. i will drive de civic and have my ole man drive de u13, i will let u know how it turns out and may be post up some pics. let me know if u all want to see it.

Only way the U13 stands a chance is if its automatic cause of gearing the SIR is a pig automatic but past the quarter mile it would pick up but do let us know

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » November 2nd, 2007, 9:56 pm

Anil_Sooknanan wrote:oh and to all d honda men out there one question fellas how many honda beat a nissan at the drags sunday? :cry: none :lol: guest there not so fast to go up against nissan

Is either you was behind de wall of crowd and couldn't see sheit or yuh come after 5pm.

In competition I beat ah Primera with sr20det with 4wd - de black one, and a bluebird(rwd) with rb20det goin away both races and backin off at de end. Me - N/A, intake, extractors(headers) and exhaust, with a busted left shock and bald tyres which equaled to absolutely no traction.

De one turbo 20det I didn't beat was de red primera.

Not a single n/a sr20 on sat or sunday could have ran with X2, Kezay or myself. X2 handled de red lucino easy on sunday.

Neways this song and dance goin on far to long. Been proven on de tracks maaaaaany times b4.
laters
Thanks Nismo-r for de heads up on this post.

kingkdr

Postby kingkdr » November 2nd, 2007, 10:07 pm

hey fellas i didn't mean this to go so far, i didn't want to add fuel to de fire between the nissan/honda war. this was just my person views on my honda vs my nissan

tunerman

Postby tunerman » November 3rd, 2007, 7:47 am

Nissan or Nothing

Picasso

Postby Picasso » November 3rd, 2007, 8:10 am

honda hoe,i hear yuh crash yuh car. Honda is known for its teribble aerodynamics. so i blame the car and not your driving skills.

tunerman

Postby tunerman » November 3rd, 2007, 8:26 am

I just find this whole argument is so funny but inappropiate.
If you realise there was a honda club right? (HOTT), but it soon turned (COLDD)
Reason being:

-No unity amongst honda owners
-No sharing of information and tips in the club
-No passionate owners
-very importantly is that these guys for christ sake they even intimidate their own honda members. with attitudes like that a club cannot survive.
-Even autonation took notice.
-from word of mouth i heard autonation took notice of newly developed club and even contributed some equipment. Reason being is that autonation saw unity and passionate owners.
- It is so sad to see that there is resources for a honda club to survive (autonation), and till today the club cannot form.

Conclusion

- i dont think its the honda product is the problem BUT the attitudes of the honda owners, which is tarnishing the honda brand in trinidad.
If mitsu,NISOC,Offroad,Mini club can do it, what is the problem then?.

to add a helping hand, honda men can start of by stop coming in nissan forums to brag,bash nissan on how a NA honda can beat a NA SR anyday. :? doesnt change that fact the the grass is green.
GEESE that alone says and shows the kinda immauture minds.
I hope this write up help to fill in the missing blanks that HOTT had.

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » November 3rd, 2007, 11:30 am

We will defend the honda name in any forum. The question is why start a new war in the nissan forum? Cause it has been beaten like ah dog in all the other forums that sr20 n/a cannot come around sir n/a. Remember is ah nissan man who fed with this old talk who told me about this.

Laters

Postby honda hoe » November 3rd, 2007, 12:01 pm

dragaholic wrote:
Anil_Sooknanan wrote:oh and to all d honda men out there one question fellas how many honda beat a nissan at the drags sunday? :cry: none :lol: guest there not so fast to go up against nissan

Is either you was behind de wall of crowd and couldn't see sheit or yuh come after 5pm.

In competition I beat ah Primera with sr20det with 4wd - de black one, and a bluebird(rwd) with rb20det goin away both races and backin off at de end. Me - N/A, intake, extractors(headers) and exhaust, with a busted left shock and bald tyres which equaled to absolutely no traction.

Not a single n/a sr20 on sat or sunday could have ran with X2, Kezay or myself. X2 handled de red lucino easy on sunday.

Neways this song and dance goin on far to long. Been proven on de tracks maaaaaany times b4.
laters

dragaholic doh study dem boy... everybody know nissan only good for pullin bull

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » November 3rd, 2007, 12:12 pm

Yup, there were two 120y's w SR20na...

the Dark blue w white strips and the Copper/Orange one also SR20na

:)

Postby X2 » November 3rd, 2007, 1:11 pm

Ì cya believe a man bigging up a dead horse SSS against a old SiR.

Honda men tend to have a really bad attitude towards nissan. Why? cause honda juss not ready.

not ready for what ? :lol: drag racing pick-up trucks ?

Kingkdr... my apologies to you for wanting so bad to out-run a civic that you hadda buy a beat down SiR to find out what makes them own you so bad. 0X

But I digress... Nissan makes good cars... they are great for pullin bull...

tunerman wrote:...Honda is known for its teribble aerodynamics.

Aerodynamics are for people that can't make good engines....

tunerman

Postby tunerman » November 3rd, 2007, 4:07 pm

geese after that long thread i post up things still arnt registering these honda men.
Hence the reason again there is no honda club, because of the way u guys think.

Still at the end of the day the speed yall quarreling is childs play speed. Who gives a crap about NA 16,15, 14 sec honda cars beating NA SR.
The real car men, enthusiast if you notice,who dont have time to be on these forums, i guess they busy tunning their cars, beating up them honda men track and street.

the reality is nissan whether is be skyline(flagship racing vehicle quote from Best motoring)...silvia,350 z, ...they dominate drag 7,8,9,10,11 bracket. In Japan Circuit has been dominated by nissan, in Drift it has been dominated by nissan.

Do yourselves a favour and start buying some bestmotoring vidz or legal imports. Listen and learn from the japanese nah and stop preacing your own crap which u cant back.

Yea nissan pulling bull and more other things: best time brackets,trophies, girls, crowd, drift, donuts.
All honda doing is making high pitched noise on d highway and going nowhere. And the honda men making noise only in forums and cant back their word in the on the dragstrip. Let wait till next drags and see how many races will honda win against a nissan.
Simple as that guys, i like honda eh BUT only the NSX. BUt not even a NSX representing in T&T. Yall fightning a lost battle, keep it up guys, someday yall will have your time :P

Postby X2 » November 3rd, 2007, 4:59 pm

tunerman wrote:geese after that long thread i post up things still arnt registering these honda men.

Still at the end of the day the speed yall quarreling is childs play speed. Who gives a crap about NA 16,15, 14 sec honda cars beating NA SR.
The real car men, enthusiast if you notice,who dont have time to be on these forums, i guess they busy tunning their cars, beating up them honda men track and street.

the reality is nissan whether is be skyline(flagship racing vehicle quote from Best motoring)...silvia,350 z, ...they dominate drag 7,8,9,10,11 bracket. In Japan Circuit has been dominated by nissan, in Drift it has been dominated by nissan.

Do yourselves a favour and start buying some bestmotoring vidz or legal imports. Listen and learn from the japanese nah and stop preacing your own crap which u cant back.

Yea nissan pulling bull and more other things: best time brackets,trophies, girls, crowd, drift, donuts.
All honda doing is making high pitched noise on d highway and going nowhere. And the honda men making noise only in forums and cant back their word in the on the dragstrip. Let wait till next drags and see how many races will honda win against a nissan.
Simple as that guys, i like honda eh BUT only the NSX. BUt not even a NSX representing in T&T. Yall fightning a lost battle, keep it up guys, someday yall will have your time :P

:shock: :shock: :shock:

*Takes off gloves, bolts on slicks*

look here tunameng...

16s, 15s, 13's... its racing... albiet still a bit slow :oops: ... but if you're going to talk smack... RUN WHATCHA BRUNGGGGG !!!! :twisted: :evil: :twisted:

kingkdr

Postby kingkdr » November 3rd, 2007, 5:54 pm

cya believe a man bigging up a dead horse SSS against a old SiR.

that dead horse never let me down, i never had any problems with my car, that dead horse still has much life in it. that bluebird is a PBA in with with normal maintence and ah much love that car is faithful

Anil_Sooknanan

Postby Anil_Sooknanan » November 3rd, 2007, 11:19 pm

dragaholic wrote:
Anil_Sooknanan wrote:
oh and to all d honda men out there one question fellas how many honda beat a nissan at the drags sunday? none guest there not so fast to go up against nissan

laters

dragaholic doh study dem boy... everybody know nissan only good for pullin bull

well boy sure wasn't a nissan pulling d rail :roll: a friggin crap shitvic
well thats what there good for :lol:

NiSmO-R

Postby NiSmO-R » November 4th, 2007, 12:57 am

tunerman wrote:geese after that long thread i post up things still arnt registering these honda men.

Thats where I gonna have to correct you dude ALOT OF PEOPLE GIVE A CRAP about those brackets check any good driver and ask him/her what they first race in... more than likely it gonna be some "slow" car You have to crawl before you can walk and walk before you can run in addition to the fact that not everyone wins the lotto every weekend else we'd all have NSX's don't you think. The point is those higher brackets i.e the daily drivers will tell you its some good competition in those brackets cause there are more cars around it takes no skill to win if you're the only one in your class My point is if you really love cars and racing then the 15'sec runs would be just as important to you as the 12sec runs

Postby Aaron 2NR » November 4th, 2007, 7:12 am

hmmm young boy u ready to waste down honda....i guess uve never seen or no the history or chung civic and aboud civics....talk done...where were the nissans in the good old days of wallers and the north track

dragaholic

Postby dragaholic » November 4th, 2007, 7:33 am

tunerman yuh want to talk events. Whose leading Super GT in Japan with there NSX's. When was the last time a Nissan won/lead/challenged any honda in NHRA sports compact, NOPI, BOTI.

tunerman

Postby tunerman » November 4th, 2007, 9:01 am

Aaron 2NR wrote:hmmm young boy u ready to waste down honda....i guess uve never seen or no the history or chung civic and aboud civics....talk done...where were the nissans in the good old days of wallers and the north track

i like how you put that, "good ole Days". So what u saying the days of Honda done then?
well u said it eh.

Aron time to put down that camera and put a gearbox or something in that civic eh, and represent you honda pallies.
Yall making me love this thread, i seeing passionate honda owners here.

Postby Aaron 2NR » November 4th, 2007, 9:08 am

hoss stop livin under a rock...u jus ignorant and cant acceptt the truth....it has been proven time after time that no n/a sr is goin to beat a n/a honda wit the exact mods....

i was one of the biggest nissan men out there...fleckin up honda wen i get the chance until i bought one and felt the difference....you want to compare as well...my lil 1.6 sohc vti would whoop ure qg16 dohc all how....ure fighting down a loosing battle..if nissan men can tell u a sir would eat a sr then kill it there...

why dont u let ure dad drive the sir and you drive the u13 and den talk....