Price on a skyline

redman_turbokid

Price on a skyline

Postby redman_turbokid » October 11th, 2006, 11:40 am

what is the cost of a r32 skyline in trinidad right now people help me out with this

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » October 11th, 2006, 11:47 am

sr20ve said he could get an unregesterd one for 120k i'm guessing that its a gtr. but it cannot be licened. obviously it could be regestered through a back door. :|

as for others, like 4 doors i think they would sell for about 55~70 depending on condition. mabey even as low as 45 if it really badly off.
i not too sure thought

sti-hybrid

Postby sti-hybrid » October 11th, 2006, 2:47 pm

i tink 45 really low but if u can get one 4 tha $ lemme no

cacasplat3

Postby cacasplat3 » October 11th, 2006, 5:46 pm

mabey even as low as 45 if it really badly off.

i would stress on the mabey part and the really badly off part. it have sum skylines out there now that a normal b11 would out class with up-keep. serious :?

Postby equipped2ripp » October 11th, 2006, 6:26 pm

a decent one should be around $60K

debadlad

Postby debadlad » October 11th, 2006, 7:03 pm

75k really

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » October 12th, 2006, 10:56 am

papers had one a few days ago for 50K, PBB

vimal_vs

Postby vimal_vs » October 27th, 2006, 12:53 am

yup^ find the average of the prices you get! and thats the price ther lol

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » October 27th, 2006, 2:24 am

i have a registered R32 GTR Vspec Nismo Edition coming up for sale soon ...It has a nismo roll cage ...ARC intercooler , some special racing fuel system, upgraded steel wheel turbos (suppose to have this can't verify), upgraded ecu, full nismo body kit, recaro seats, nismo gauge cluser (320km/10000rpm)....if u interedted pm me ure number and i'll get back to you once we decide to sell it ....if you gonna waste my time please leave me alone ....

TeamH2O

Postby TeamH2O » October 27th, 2006, 9:26 am

^^i think i no that car, ent that have Nismo brain and ting, nismo brakes bigger than brembo or soemthing. and too fast for my foot :twisted:

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » October 27th, 2006, 10:03 am

no nismo brakes ..its a vspec which just means it has brembos ...it has a nismo brain

thegtiman

Postby thegtiman » October 27th, 2006, 11:01 am

sr20ve wrote:no nismo brakes ..its a vspec which just means it has brembos ...it has a nismo brain

And if it is a good grade very sort after.

roadhog

Postby roadhog » November 2nd, 2006, 10:11 pm

sr20ve, this car didn't get write off by chance?even being unregistered i know there was one that some fellas in bamboo clean up that wasn't registered with all the nismo gadgets, roll cage and all.

sr20ve

Postby sr20ve » November 3rd, 2006, 11:44 am

how do you write off a unregistered car :lol: ....i know the one you speak of but that one did not get right off ...it did bounce a a gravel heap ...they had to change the front bumper and the left side fenders and lights etc

trini_ravi

Postby trini_ravi » November 6th, 2006, 10:46 pm

^^^ it yellow by chance??? :lol:

Rayden6

Re: Price on a skyline

Postby Rayden6 » March 26th, 2023, 1:18 am

Any 16X8 R32 rim for sale here?