hyperdude wrote:op yuh know ah lil vacuum line could cause that
any way yuh never went and do ah diagnostic?
racedriverpro wrote:Idle control unit? Throttle body serviced?
racedriverpro wrote:Cud be a vacuum leak as previously mentioned.
spaceman24 wrote:Step up unit , check and see if its working , by pass it and see , just run a loop and see what happens
anthonemorris wrote:Not sure if this may help. Have u checked your fuel pressure ( from in tank to filter to regulator to return line)? Also u said u changed throttle body but I don't know if u cleaned the manifold as well. If car idles normally without ac then the fluctuations are only under load and may be electrical. Changing the brain won't help if something is bad or malfunctioning. I'd suggest checking the pressure switch
gofe777 wrote:anthonemorris wrote:Not sure if this may help. Have u checked your fuel pressure ( from in tank to filter to regulator to return line)? Also u said u changed throttle body but I don't know if u cleaned the manifold as well. If car idles normally without ac then the fluctuations are only under load and may be electrical. Changing the brain won't help if something is bad or malfunctioning. I'd suggest checking the pressure switch
Hey thanks for the info.. ill be sure to pass this on and give feedback..
anthonemorris wrote:gofe777 wrote:anthonemorris wrote:Not sure if this may help. Have u checked your fuel pressure ( from in tank to filter to regulator to return line)? Also u said u changed throttle body but I don't know if u cleaned the manifold as well. If car idles normally without ac then the fluctuations are only under load and may be electrical. Changing the brain won't help if something is bad or malfunctioning. I'd suggest checking the pressure switch
Hey thanks for the info.. ill be sure to pass this on and give feedback..
No feedback yet?