Mothers Power Ball 4 Paint

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 12th, 2008, 10:30 pm

Just making an enquiry as to where in T&T can the Mothers powerball4paint kit be acquired, that is if it is available locally.......and if so co$t.......

Not the red ball one but rather the yellow ball.......

Much Thanks

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 13th, 2008, 9:26 am

nothing????^^^TTT

gfbl

Postby gfbl » May 13th, 2008, 9:49 am

never seen it. im sure places that have mothers stuff could order it for you though.

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » May 13th, 2008, 6:45 pm

i never see it in trinidad...i jus ordered one tho...

Dave-ve

Postby Dave-ve » May 13th, 2008, 7:46 pm

carplus has the red powerball the last time I was there. I guess they should also have the one for paint by now.
wont the foam ball burn the paint? I know when buffing with a foam pad you have to keep spraying water on the pad to keep the temperature down.

rishi_j

Postby rishi_j » May 13th, 2008, 9:13 pm

u cud probably try automotive arts

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 21st, 2008, 6:54 pm

DE-VE, something they say about the foam fingers of the pwrbll4pnt being specifically designed for this application.........

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » May 21st, 2008, 7:42 pm

i used it last weekend...it works well...i really gets 2 d small places d buffer cant reach...i really recommend it

redsupra101

Postby redsupra101 » May 21st, 2008, 10:02 pm

ImamurA wrote:i used it last weekend...it works well...i really gets 2 d small places d buffer cant reach...i really recommend it

well where'd u get it?

ImamurA

Postby ImamurA » May 22nd, 2008, 7:45 am

well where'd u get it?

i had to order it...

cruzintnt

Postby cruzintnt » May 23rd, 2008, 9:58 am

V & S in chagunas has it.

Postby ~Vēġó~ » May 24th, 2008, 2:07 pm

^^^Price??? and it's the yellow ball one ent? NOT the red one.........

Postby ~Vēġó~ » June 9th, 2008, 5:46 am

cruzintnt wrote:V & S in chagunas has it.

No they DON'T and are apparently unaware of its existence.........all they have is the red powerball........

ImamurA, how much did it cost you to order/bring it in?