2jz-gte

ishmeal

2jz-gte

Postby ishmeal » December 1st, 2006, 10:44 am

i think in we should start using these engines more in t'dad and flexk up all dem rb's.toyota's 2jz is a killer engine lots of power.too bad we hardly have supra's in t'dad,skyline's would have been taken back to school.there's a supra in new zealand doin 7 secs..that' pretty fast and a celica doin 6 secs.come on toyota people let's do something.everything in t'dad is sr & rb.take these engines from big cars and put it in small ones it will move fast!...oh,dem fellars with subarus & evos dem ting is for rally racing...doh try to drag race with dem

Val

Postby Val » December 1st, 2006, 11:07 am

Obviously you've never seen Warner's very quick Supra, Yancy's 10 second supra, Team H2O's Mark II 1JZ-GTE powered.

Oh I think this is a wofb.

Samo

Postby Samo » December 1st, 2006, 11:24 am

WTF........... :roll:

hottstuff

Postby hottstuff » December 7th, 2006, 1:40 pm

Ishmael, youth man thanks.That statement yuh make had mih laughing so much ah almost forget what ah was goin tuh say.I could understand if yuh mis informed an thing,and is alright fuh me to laugh at yuh,but doh make them kinda statements outside.What you know bout EVOLUTION and SUBARU?Like yuh never see PBO 7 or
PBL 8141 and them fellas run.And where exactly yuh getting performance parts for them 2JZ them.If anything, yuh need to a contact in Japan to fly in things for yuh.What is most disturbing is the fact that stock 2JZ(3.0 litre,6-cylinder) cyah stand up to ah EVOVIII(2.0 litre,4-cylinder) no day.

turbo master

Postby turbo master » December 7th, 2006, 3:41 pm

ey fella..one reason ppl buy nissan cuz it cheap n easy for parts n upgrades,
i prefer rb to sr cuz is half d price for engine, same HP n same price for upgrades..gimme ah 2jz cheap and i buyin it..make sure yuh providing parts though..so when i mash up smtng..u providin me w that..
when u into speed..u always damagin smtng..no matter whether u buy it brand new or not or whether it designed to take however much pressure..n yea

WOFB