rane wrote:Will be switching to dis.
rane wrote:certified_dealer wrote:Which oil you recommend for my mr18 engine. Thanks in advance.
I use Shell Rimula R6 LM 10W 40.
$300.00 per gallon
Or you could use Shell helix hx7 10w 40.
Both are roro vehicle an now doing 40k km.
rane wrote:I imported my 2007 nissan tiida this year got it with 37000km an am using this oil very excellent response. Engine runs very quiet. Great performance I change oil every 2 months because I get free oil
Shell helix toda world :ugeek:
rane wrote:Yea doh beat up I go still get meh free oil..
rane wrote:Wa viscosity?
If I get free np oil I go use dat. But I does get feee shell so me go use wa I getting free. :ugeek:
MG Man wrote:I feel he on nipple pinchin ting
Hook wrote:call yuh padnas and flim a burnout veejo fuh we nuh...dem fellas need to humble
rane wrote:Hook wrote:call yuh padnas and flim a burnout veejo fuh we nuh...dem fellas need to humble
Aint got time for video
Look out for meh anywhere White tiida RANE On front windshield... you cyah miss meh. Looking to out run sum alya men with alya big time ride who using amsoil and royal purple oil an cosing on me an my shell oil
rollingstock wrote:rane wrote:Hook wrote:call yuh padnas and flim a burnout veejo fuh we nuh...dem fellas need to humble
Aint got time for video
Look out for meh anywhere White tiida RANE On front windshield... you cyah miss meh. Looking to out run sum alya men with alya big time ride who using amsoil and royal purple oil an cosing on me an my shell oil
Oh hush yuh muddakant now nah!
rane wrote:this is a small project i wana do
http://www.carid.com/2007-nissan-versa- ... 19476.html
http://www.carid.com/2007-nissan-versa- ... 30590.html
http://www.carid.com/2007-nissan-versa- ... 19605.html
http://www.carid.com/lexani-wheels/r-si ... 23654.html
http://www.dcsports.com/UpperStrutBarFr ... 0cnPP5OXIU
rane wrote:Yea guys gauge install self I gona do. Na bro nothing big.
rane wrote:eliteauto wrote:wow dais real mods dey, dat sway bar look realllll swanky buh dem rims eh go hold back de car? Dem looking lil heavyish I say how you looking to puh all dat pace in it you would rock some light rims, wha bout suspension you dropping it?
Tiida is already a very light vehicle with that small zess I dropping in I need heavy rims to keep it stable on the road. Yea I using tein drop springs to lower it.. ill modify the brakes doh.