W.T.K After buyin a roro whats the first ting to do to it

red bwoy

Postby red bwoy » March 13th, 2007, 7:31 am

two tings shotta wid de ride quality once yuh decide on bigger rims yuh talkin bout sporty ride yuh have tuh compromise ride quality fuh de best look an for ah few dollars yuh could have ah good sporty ride if yuh choose ah full coil over kit an have it adjusted properly right now my familia runin 18" an kyb gas shocks de ride not so bad buh 15" was de f@#$%kin bes ride ah eva get :) :)

Dion76

Postby Dion76 » March 13th, 2007, 9:27 pm

fellas i will be in trini saturday to tint d car i goin 5% on d sides probably 20% to the back and i studying how far down the front to drop the 5% how down would look real good ???

cheese pie

Postby cheese pie » March 13th, 2007, 9:32 pm

Viper is a great brand, there are other brands out there that might be just as good or even better but when you buy a viper from an authorized dealer like car plus in south you get ah nice thing called a warrenty and also you get a discount on your insurance

there are many diffent models with differnt prices , the pager type viper alarms work very well and will not damage the starter by trying to start again after the car has started

Dion76

Postby Dion76 » March 13th, 2007, 9:36 pm

ohk thanks for the advise

pimptacular

Postby pimptacular » March 13th, 2007, 9:52 pm

prestige alarms also pretty good buh trust viper more tho

Dion76

Postby Dion76 » March 13th, 2007, 9:53 pm

ohk yea well i have hear more ppl talk about viper than prestige

Dion76

Postby Dion76 » March 15th, 2007, 6:06 am

fellas whats the best % tint to run down the whole front windsheild???

Postby crazybalhead » March 15th, 2007, 7:51 am

100% tint.

eitech

Postby eitech » March 15th, 2007, 8:29 am

viper

Dion76

Postby Dion76 » March 23rd, 2007, 5:54 am

yea fella i got the car and under the warranty that the guy gace on the car i cant let any mechanic or electrcian trouble anything on the car and i wanted to put on some fogs so i have to buy them and bring the car back to trini for them to put it on.........................a next ting when i got the car saturday i came back to tobago and when i washed it sunday i realised 3 of the rims were cracked/broken so the dealer told me he will give me 2000 for the dmaged rims so now i lookin for some 17 rims can anybody help here

Dion76

Postby Dion76 » June 14th, 2007, 9:02 am

fellas whats a good time to service every 3000miles 5000miles or every 3 months???

Dragsta

Postby Dragsta » June 15th, 2007, 11:06 pm

Service when ever u car giving trouble or u feel a decrease in performance or fuel eco.....however change oil and filter @ 5000kms..... tranny oil atleast once a year, also air and fuel filters, plugs...and also clean Injectors, and use Redline Fuel treatment to keep it clean..

and...."Doh trouble trouble, unless trouble trouble you" :idea: