Firewall wrote:Alpha_2nr wrote:Dunlop Sportmax sp9000 (that's the model that they said)
No such tyre exists.
totally my fault. he said Dunlop Sportmax ST9000
don't know if that makes a difference.
*edit*guess it doesn't
also in the beginning of the thread men were raving about the Kumho SPT, is it that all the tires on that list fit my preferences better?
Forgot to add the prices:
Kumho SPT - $450
Sumitomo HTR 4 - $600
Toyo TPT - $725 + Vat
Hankook K415 - $530 + Vat
Dunlop Sportmax sp9000 (that's the model that they said) $550
Dunlop EC201 - $600
650 for 17" SPT's is a pretty nice deal actually..
I agree that the runaround is a serious headache but importing a set not worth the trouble unless you going for something rare or high performance
CD4Accord wrote:Bridgestone Potenza RE050 or 960AS
Kumho SPT
Hankook Ventus V12 Evo
Alpha, if pricing is not a scene to you talk to them fellas at quikservice and see what price they will quote you on a set of Michelin Pilot Sport P/S 2, I shudder to think...
CD4Accord wrote:even if you doh want to read all 16 pages at least read the last 3 or 4.. that would help you out..
Alpha, if pricing is not a scene to you talk to them fellas at quikservice and see what price they will quote you on a set of Michelin Pilot Sport P/S 2, I shudder to think...
CD4Accord wrote:even if you doh want to read all 16 pages at least read the last 3 or 4.. that would help you out..