wtk where can i get a body kit make for a 323f

Amit3

wtk where can i get a body kit make for a 323f

Postby Amit3 » May 11th, 2005, 7:48 am

i am looking for a kit made for the side skirts and front bumper for my 323 f hatch back

name number please

TRD tiger

Postby TRD tiger » May 11th, 2005, 12:15 pm

let me know what area you are coming from and i will let you know a guy in your area..dont want to tell you a guy in the east and you in south..

Amit3

info

Postby Amit3 » May 11th, 2005, 1:11 pm

chaguanas

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 11th, 2005, 6:41 pm

check drop shop...last time i checked dem dey were chargin bout $3500 for the entire kit (front, back, side skirts)

plex

Postby plex » May 11th, 2005, 7:23 pm

what type of material is the kit made off??

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 11th, 2005, 7:31 pm

fibre glass....

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 11th, 2005, 7:49 pm

Postby Aaron 2NR » May 11th, 2005, 7:51 pm

check this bumper...i looks good an it was put onto the original bumper..

Postby wagon r » May 12th, 2005, 7:10 am

lookin for this for awhile now myself, anyone knows anyone in the east doing the same...??

solo

Postby solo » May 12th, 2005, 7:14 am

wagon r wrote:lookin for this for awhile now myself, anyone knows anyone in the east doing the same...??

I donh even believe yuh asking that question Gerry.......

plex

Postby plex » May 12th, 2005, 6:09 pm

looks good...

dragzster

Postby dragzster » May 12th, 2005, 8:17 pm

I saw a couple websites already where they made body-kits for the 323F, search and ye shall find. You can simply order the MAZDASPEED body kits already made. Its only to buy and install.

adam_ant_tt

Postby adam_ant_tt » May 12th, 2005, 11:17 pm

^^ where yuh coudl get them mazdaspeed kits from for the new 3 and 6?
is it cheaper to order it or to make it here? (for the 3 and/or 6)

Postby wagon r » May 13th, 2005, 7:07 am

solo wrote:
wagon r wrote:lookin for this for awhile now myself, anyone knows anyone in the east doing the same...??

I donh even believe yuh asking that question Gerry.......

.... :oops: :oops: my bad. will give yuh ah call.

TRD tiger

Postby TRD tiger » May 13th, 2005, 10:57 am

well you aint that far...it have 2 fellas you could check one on the highway close to pasea...and the other on arima old road
both of them very good and both charge $3000 for entire kit..each costing $1000 if doing it separately sides, front or back. the fella in old rod...has doen lots of work for friends of mine and they all are very pleased...he is located on the arima old road...on the street opposite the hardware...heading east from la-resource rd.

adam_ant_tt

Postby adam_ant_tt » May 13th, 2005, 11:07 am

fellas, the "front" alyuh talking about, are u talking about a skirt for your existing bumper, or an entire new front bumper?

adri 2nr

Postby adri 2nr » May 13th, 2005, 9:55 pm

the guy who did mine good but kinda unreliable..if you have the time i can send you his way but his prices hot!