equipped2ripp wrote:If you use a 35W bulb with a 55W, the bulb would not last as long as it should.
I have the HID kits for the Axio fogs, but not the lamps.
Parvin wrote:Anyone willing to adjust my projectors for me? Retrofits. ( central area if possible )
DVSTT wrote:100W Halogen bulbs showing nice and only cost me $100.00 for the pair. No need for HIDs
BrotherHood wrote:DVSTT wrote:100W Halogen bulbs showing nice and only cost me $100.00 for the pair. No need for HIDs
buh you want to melt yuh headlamp housing ah wa
cinco wrote:BrotherHood wrote:DVSTT wrote:100W Halogen bulbs showing nice and only cost me $100.00 for the pair. No need for HIDs
It wont melt the housing but it will melt the bulb harness
BrotherHood wrote:cinco wrote:BrotherHood wrote:DVSTT wrote:100W Halogen bulbs showing nice and only cost me $100.00 for the pair. No need for HIDs
Noted.
I knew it would melt something.
DVSTT wrote:100W Halogen bulbs showing nice and only cost me $100.00 for the pair. No need for HIDs
s.jaski wrote:DVSTT wrote:100W Halogen bulbs showing nice and only cost me $100.00 for the pair. No need for HIDs
Intrested where?
key word here is yetDVSTT wrote:BrotherHood wrote:cinco wrote:BrotherHood wrote:DVSTT wrote:100W Halogen bulbs showing nice and only cost me $100.00 for the pair. No need for HIDs
Noted.
It there for years, car drives south north, early morning and late evening. Nothing has burnt yet.
Top wrote:key word here is yetDVSTT wrote:BrotherHood wrote:cinco wrote:BrotherHood wrote:DVSTT wrote:100W Halogen bulbs showing nice and only cost me $100.00 for the pair. No need for HIDs
Noted.
It there for years, car drives south north, early morning and late evening. Nothing has burnt yet.you will learn the hard way like I did then get some relays and you'll be good to go again
well you good to go once you have relays you'll never have a problemDVSTT wrote:Top wrote:key word here is yetDVSTT wrote:BrotherHood wrote:cinco wrote:BrotherHood wrote:DVSTT wrote:100W Halogen bulbs showing nice and only cost me $100.00 for the pair. No need for HIDs
Noted.
It there for years, car drives south north, early morning and late evening. Nothing has burnt yet.you will learn the hard way like I did then get some relays and you'll be good to go again
It's on an older model hilux, relays were installed with the bulbs. They are also on a tiida, but relays weren't installed on that, i believe it had relays already.
It's not by the computer store, it's by bobby, the auto electrician, opposite the mosque