16" Staggered on P11?

JED-I

16" Staggered on P11?

Postby JED-I » March 31st, 2013, 1:25 pm

Salutations Tuners, I want to know if any of you have ever used 16" staggered rims or in general terms know if staggered rims will effieciently work on a Nissan P11 sedan? The car is non turbo but factory extractors soon to be installed. Any info would be greatly appreciated.
Regards, Jed-I.

Re: 16" Staggered on P11?

Postby black start » March 31st, 2013, 7:30 pm

what offset?

wheel whores

Postby wheel whores » March 31st, 2013, 11:00 pm

pics of the rim

deliah

Postby deliah » March 31st, 2013, 11:04 pm

ee go work normal once it not to big in the back.....performance wezz..ah lil more under steer but then again u non turbo so nothing to wry abt...

d_sunnyboi

Postby d_sunnyboi » April 1st, 2013, 6:41 pm

i know of a p11 that currently has a set of rp01 staggered on it with no issues and it's turbocharged..16x7 fr and 16x8 rr

JED-I

Postby JED-I » April 3rd, 2013, 7:12 pm

Much appreciated Tuners... black start the front is +35 offset and the rear is +38 offset. They are wrapped in 205/55 R16 at the front and 225/50 R16 at the rear. wheel whores the rims are genuine yokohama super advans in great condition. (google when you get a chance.) F/U though that are not fitted on the vehicle as yet.

d_sunnyboi

Postby d_sunnyboi » April 3rd, 2013, 7:57 pm

+35/205....+38/225...sounding like RP01's self..

JED-I

Postby JED-I » April 3rd, 2013, 9:42 pm

Negative d_sunnyboi they're not Enkei's but Yokohama Super Advan Racing rims...

deliah

Postby deliah » April 4th, 2013, 12:08 am

I don't tink staggered gonna be yuh prob...with that size of tires in front it will rub when turnin...