Anybody knows of a good auto electrician?

Natural

Anybody knows of a good auto electrician?

Postby Natural » December 15th, 2007, 11:02 pm

I need to find an auto-electrician or someone who can help with ABS sensors & ABS warning lights etc.

I live north (Mt Hope)!

Thanks!

Postby buzz » December 16th, 2007, 5:52 pm

yuh could check sheldon's cane farm junct trincity

Natural

Postby Natural » December 16th, 2007, 8:15 pm

Hey Buzz! Thanks... I sent you a private message (PM) about the issue.
Appreciate the help.

nightwolf

Postby nightwolf » December 17th, 2007, 9:42 am

You could check Lalchan in pasea. Turn off the Highway by FedEx then take the 1st left, he's on that street.

warriorking

Postby warriorking » December 17th, 2007, 2:14 pm

If you don't mind going central give Kishore a call.

671-7627
752-3314

Mr. Wheeler

Agree...lalchan reel convienient in pasea

Postby Mr. Wheeler » January 20th, 2010, 5:15 pm

Lalchan in pasea...ditto

moti

Postby moti » January 20th, 2010, 7:25 pm

Natural, mind if i ask what car ?

stephengobin

Postby stephengobin » January 20th, 2010, 11:44 pm

will there is a guy name rishi in bamboo#3 not to far away from grand bazaar, he is real good...

Edge

Postby Edge » January 21st, 2010, 11:53 am

Jerry's Auto Electrical in St. Augustine.

jjcp

Postby jjcp » January 21st, 2010, 1:29 pm

Evoloution

Re: Agree...lalchan reel convienient in pasea

Postby Evoloution » January 27th, 2010, 12:26 pm

Mr. Wheeler wrote:Lalchan in pasea...ditto

area6

Postby area6 » February 2nd, 2010, 7:27 pm

streatham lodge road,st augustine,,,next to UWI,,,,,before the grocery in the road,,,does excellent electrical work

Postby brams112 » February 8th, 2010, 9:17 pm

this thing more than two years old :!: :!: :!:

Empress

Postby Empress » February 11th, 2010, 8:31 am

by Aranguez lights facing west turn right at lights then at the first road on your left the corner house.

Spike_AG

Postby Spike_AG » February 13th, 2010, 4:28 pm

check bobby from gasparillo. next to the mosque

V2NR 3.0

Postby V2NR 3.0 » February 13th, 2010, 9:09 pm

Okay - here what is the real deal. A very popular mechanic on this forum wired my car and a host of problems occured because vital parameters were not hooked up - speed signal, Step ups for AC,PW etc etc.

Nontheless, i can recommend two guys for electrical works.

Sean - 309 5708 - Tell him Vinod recommend him - you can use this guy for minor electrical work since he wired back all my signals.

For advanced work:

Carl Edwards - 481 0310 - Tell him Vinod recommend him - Very advanced guy here - everything from tuning, management etc etc

Hope you get through.

These two guys are proven and tested on my vehicle. First hand experience

Mercenary

Postby Mercenary » February 14th, 2010, 2:44 pm

Errol in La Paille Village..does good work

tnthoneybee

Postby tnthoneybee » March 15th, 2010, 12:05 pm

heard good things about rishi in bamboo although personally i have not used him. also guy in aranguez at first street on left side doodnath really good but only works strictly 8 to 4 PM AND DOES BE REALLY BUSY BUT REASONABLE AND HONEST

scionx

Postby scionx » March 15th, 2010, 12:57 pm

Lalchan in Tunapuna

zacxs

Re: Anybody knows of a good auto electrician?

Postby zacxs » June 11th, 2010, 2:29 pm

not to mention the best of all ... above the rest...alan from chaguanas or neville opposite sonny auto parts on chaguanas main rd.

Nixin

Postby Nixin » June 13th, 2010, 8:56 am

^^^ does neat work too.

zorced

Re:

Postby zorced » July 12th, 2010, 7:16 pm

jjcp wrote:

X3

ZeroOne

Postby ZeroOne » July 15th, 2010, 5:40 pm

I looking for an electrician too.

I need to install fogs on a Cedia, I have the OEM switch and harness. I also want to install some interior lights.

I'm looking for an electrician who could do an OEM installation, preferably in POS.

murano.2009

Postby murano.2009 » July 17th, 2013, 10:13 am

totie in maracas

Postby Rory Phoulorie » July 17th, 2013, 4:40 pm

murano.2009 wrote:totie in maracas

The lack of information in your post could get someone into serious trouble.

Maracas where? St. Joseph or North Coast Maracas?

You may send the person in the wrong Maracas and you will have him/her asking strangers:
I looking for totie. I am having some issues and I hear totie could sort me out. Do you know where I could get totie?

Sometimes the help you all try to give is more harmful than good.

eel7

Postby eel7 » July 17th, 2013, 4:54 pm

Rory Phoulorie wrote:
murano.2009 wrote:totie in maracas

The lack of information in your post could get someone into serious trouble.

Maracas where? St. Joseph or North Coast Maracas?

You may send the person in the wrong Maracas and you will have him/her asking strangers:
I looking for totie. I am having some issues and I hear totie could sort me out. Do you know where I could get totie?

Sometimes the help you all try to give is more harmful than good.

rory u iz rell kicks yes!

Postby Rory Phoulorie » July 17th, 2013, 7:01 pm

I have been using Jerry's Auto Electrical in Freeman Road, St. Augustine for over 10 years now and have no significant complaints.

There has been the odd occasion when those young men he has working for him broke a clip or two on some trim and I only discovered it when I was removing the trim for something else. But in terms of electrical work, I have no complaints at all.