info needed on transmission for mazda

Amit3

info needed on transmission for mazda

Postby Amit3 » February 15th, 2006, 7:39 pm

when i pull of i get a slight back last , what can be causing this all mounts was changed , and when gears changing a slight back lash

Big Z
Location: 734-7669 Amsoil, Chevron, Redline, Fuel Injector Cleaning

Postby Big Z » February 15th, 2006, 9:57 pm

What's back last?
What's bask lash?

Postby cinco » February 15th, 2006, 11:54 pm

slippin transmission my man
is this a z5 engine?
is it originally in the car?

Amit3

info

Postby Amit3 » February 16th, 2006, 7:24 am

yes its a z5b engine

neckto

Postby neckto » February 16th, 2006, 9:17 am

i have a tranny to sell small money 684-3260

Postby cinco » February 16th, 2006, 1:49 pm

did it come with the car?
if someone put it in it could be bad wiring and a bad transmission
i drove a 323 once with a badly wired z5 the car would sburn tyres once the car shifts from 1-2nd at full throttle

Amit3

info

Postby Amit3 » February 16th, 2006, 6:03 pm

yes the car still has its original engine and transmission, nothing was done to it before

Computerman

Postby Computerman » February 16th, 2006, 7:39 pm

Yuh getting that at full only or anytime yuh shifting? It was working good before?

Yuh wash de engine? :mrgreen:

Postby cinco » February 16th, 2006, 8:22 pm

yuh pull yuh dipstick an look at the colour of yuh fluid?

ProjectAlteredBeast

Postby ProjectAlteredBeast » February 17th, 2006, 12:26 pm

to make a long story short, get ur transmission serviced

Postby cinco » February 17th, 2006, 2:23 pm

^^ wat he said