Re: SEAFOAM

Postby Big Z » July 30th, 2013, 9:21 pm

Oh well. Carry on then.

Sundar

Postby Sundar » August 2nd, 2013, 3:21 pm

cjsplayboy wrote:
Sundar wrote:i went there sat, they have at Roopnarines, $123.00 like jeezzzzzzzzzz

seafoam engine cleaner!!!! not deep creep!!! i waste a run down chag today
steups

dude dey had bout 3 cans :agrue: i went there lookin for that that's why i told u

zoelikescheese

Postby zoelikescheese » August 4th, 2013, 7:22 pm

they do not have. i bought the last can and the same guy that sold me it say they never bring it back since

u need to read properly. there is seafoam engine cleaner and seafoam deep creep

Sundar

Postby Sundar » August 13th, 2013, 12:43 pm

oooohh, my apologies good sir.

zorced

Postby zorced » January 20th, 2022, 10:02 pm

Been a good while. Any local suppliers currently?

sickbad

Postby sickbad » January 21st, 2022, 5:14 am

Allied san fernando has them both the spray for clean out from your vac line and the liquid for flushing oil, gas .. treatment I think they call it . Used it on a Pontiac a time, plenty smoke, same with the Yaris . They specify 2 stroke or gas engines

zorced

Postby zorced » January 22nd, 2022, 9:20 pm

sickbad wrote:Allied san fernando has them both the spray for clean out from your vac line and the liquid for flushing oil, gas .. treatment I think they call it . Used it on a Pontiac a time, plenty smoke, same with the Yaris . They specify 2 stroke or gas engines
Got it. Thanks dude.
20220122_133414.jpg

ver222

Postby ver222 » January 24th, 2022, 7:08 pm

Hello buddy