trying to work out some details on it
with regards to sharing of info
parts swap meets
discount on parts and service etc
will extend to civic sedan as well
looking to host some honda show meets etc as well
Posted: May 24th, 2006, 9:46 am
by white_lion
sounds like a plan.....once sedans included!!
now i just have to get back my car.................
Posted: May 24th, 2006, 10:20 am
by DrunkenMaster16
im so alone... no <3 for teg's?

Posted: May 24th, 2006, 11:11 am
by SR
nah nah everyone honda
but looking at more on the performance side of things
Posted: May 24th, 2006, 11:32 am
by Zim
Sweet!
I'm in!!
Posted: May 24th, 2006, 12:07 pm
by 187
i in too

Posted: May 24th, 2006, 12:12 pm
by zer0xp
SR wrote:nah nah everyone honda
but eh eh... so you sayin dm16 an me doh like performance cause we have integra?

Posted: May 24th, 2006, 12:20 pm
by General
yeh dat sound like ahh plan I in

Posted: May 24th, 2006, 1:05 pm
by DrunkenMaster16
zer0xp wrote:SR wrote:nah nah everyone honda
but eh eh... so you sayin dm16 an me doh like performance cause we have integra?

No love for integra's boy... they just don't know!

Posted: May 24th, 2006, 2:13 pm
by Val
so basically a Honda club then?
Posted: May 24th, 2006, 6:10 pm
by chingMAN
yea that sounding gud i am in
Posted: May 24th, 2006, 10:33 pm
by SR
Val wrote:so basically a Honda club then?
basically yes
Posted: May 24th, 2006, 11:14 pm
by X2
DrunkenMaster16 wrote:zer0xp wrote:SR wrote:nah nah everyone honda

No love for integra's boy... they just don't know!

Actually... if you want technicalities... you guys BOTH have HATCHBACKS ! Yuh could slide by on the wording... lol
SR.... I'm down... but might as well extend to all hondas.... the hatchbacks could just be the special members....

j/k
add me to the list.... parts swap meets *drool*
Posted: May 24th, 2006, 11:16 pm
by 2NR Smurf
Well yuh know i in on dis one....
Posted: May 25th, 2006, 1:09 am
by Silvermike
im all in. representing the SOHC power

Posted: May 25th, 2006, 2:44 am
by De Dragon
Good idea a Honda club. Check me as another member
Posted: May 25th, 2006, 5:40 am
by SR
lookin at workin on discount prices for club members on parts aslo on ordering of specific items that are not usually stocked
Posted: May 25th, 2006, 6:20 am
by Spyrogyra
well............I in to, I guess........
Posted: May 25th, 2006, 7:48 am
by dragaholic
can I join?

Posted: May 25th, 2006, 8:14 am
by SR
we can host a honda meet in the park
allyuh jes hadda leh meh know when is convenient
jes walk wit yuh cooler
honda show and shine and swap meet
need to get a list of names and car numbers /models/engine specs to have an idea of the basic general parts etc
Posted: May 25th, 2006, 8:18 am
by Val
You all making stickers and building a Hierarchical Structure for this Club?
Having a treasury? Membership fee to offset costs that may be incurred in organising the club?
Who will you all be affiliated with? ANP?
Name of club?
Posted: May 25th, 2006, 8:37 am
by SR
all still to be discussed just looking at interest in it at present to see if its worht the effort
cuz yuh know trini mentality free ting fuss
Posted: May 25th, 2006, 8:52 am
by ksr
i interested, count me in
Posted: May 25th, 2006, 10:39 am
by Val
yea boy SR ah know how it is lol.
Just make sure that all who interested knows that money is necessary to run a club eh, and money doh fall from the sky.
Honda clubin
Posted: May 25th, 2006, 10:49 am
by median
Sweet idea I in for sure swap, swap, swap, swap. :P
Posted: May 25th, 2006, 11:34 am
by MadCrix
i dey
i coming with the slowest hatchback
Posted: May 25th, 2006, 1:27 pm
by X2
MadCrix wrote:i dey
i coming with the slowest hatchback