UPDATED - Honda Meet - Honda Legends General Meeting

Posted: March 17th, 2014, 10:14 pm
by stuntaholic
Good evening legends,

April 2014 - Road trip / planning meeting.

Yes members, we not sticking at all, strait from swag strait into planning our next meet!!

On Saturday april 5th we will be heading to Cedros, it is just a normal road trip/lime just as we have done in the past. It is known that a lot of members have never been to Cedros so it would be an opportunity.

Prior to the Cedros run we will be having a general meeting at price plaza chaguanas (in the back by excellence stores) on thursday 27th march 2014 promptly at 8pm.
all is invited to come, especially the new members for introduction purposes.

any questions, concerns or issue should be raised at this meet.

thank you for your support and see you their.

For more info, contact:

Damian - 7553355
Alex - 7839179
Travis - 3570564

Re: Honda Meet - Honda Legends General Meeting

Posted: March 19th, 2014, 8:24 am
by ray d saint
will make every effort to attend

Posted: March 19th, 2014, 9:52 pm
by Zim
Nice! Any one living Central area n willing to pass for me feel free :)

Posted: March 19th, 2014, 9:54 pm
by supercharged turbo
Will attend

Posted: March 19th, 2014, 10:00 pm
by stuntaholic
nice guys, thanks for the support

Posted: March 20th, 2014, 10:18 am
by enigma
Zim wrote:Nice! Any one living Central area n willing to pass for me feel free :)

yuh fraid tuh bring out de nissan ah wha?

Re: UPDATED - Honda Meet - Honda Legends General Meeting

Posted: March 25th, 2014, 7:23 pm
by stuntaholic
///////// NEED FOR SPEED\\\\\\\\
HL, we're making a movie lime again, this Saturday @ Movie Town POS
Any persons interested in attending the MOVIE EVENT is asked to walk with ($60 ) on Thursday evening to the group meeting @ Price Plaza so your MOVIE TICKET can be purchased for you in advance for Saturday night. This is to avoid the lining up problem on the MOVIE night.
Please put your money into an envelope, write your name on the outside and how many tickets you are paying for, that's it. SIMPLE !!!!
We will decide our MOVIE time @ the meeting. For more info call

Last time we did this 80 hondas represented!!

Damian. 755 3355
Travis. 357-0564
Alex. 783 9179

Posted: April 28th, 2014, 12:12 pm
by Zim
enigma wrote:
Zim wrote:Nice! Any one living Central area n willing to pass for me feel free :)

yuh fraid tuh bring out de nissan ah wha?

That n fed up drive