Need advice on 1998 Honda Accord

Posted: September 13th, 2013, 11:43 am
by huggins64
Hey Car Owners well i recently got my 1998 HONDA ACCORD back up and running and i wanted to know what parts i should change on my car so i can get a smoother ride because its been down for a while , in my mind im thinking that i should buy like tie rods and stuff like that but im not 2 sure exactly what i should be buying for my car so it would be really nice if you guys could give me some advice by telling me what i should change ,,,,, you guys can pm me ah list or just comment on the post thanks alot in advance

Re: Need advice on 1998 Honda Accord

Posted: September 13th, 2013, 2:00 pm
by ray d saint
Well for starters u can say how is the car working..... is it pulling? it is shimming? any vibrations? noises?

yuh know....

Posted: September 14th, 2013, 1:34 am
by huggins64
yea im gettin ah few noises while driving and also the ride isnt so good well for me

Posted: September 17th, 2013, 8:41 am
by ray d saint
u can start with going to a mechanic and let em do a complete run thru and c what is going on.