Honda Fluids
Posted: June 5th, 2013, 1:31 pm
by enigma
There was a guy on the forum recently selling OEM Honda Fluids. Oil, tranny fluid, p/s etc. But I cant seem to find the post anywhere. And YES, I tried the search. Can anyone direct me to it?
Re: Honda Fluids
Posted: June 5th, 2013, 3:25 pm
by Gx7
u getting honda fluids anywher to buy .... or u jus wa buy it from him ?
Posted: June 6th, 2013, 12:53 am
by enigma
If I remember correctly, his prices were superb.
Posted: June 11th, 2013, 10:41 pm
by sweeks
Good info to find out
Posted: June 12th, 2013, 7:36 am
by ray d saint
in the east i get all mines fro TJ's in Garden village..... price difference is a few dollars around....
Posted: June 12th, 2013, 2:05 pm
by enigma
Negative on that price difference being a few dollars. E.g. CVT Fluid ranges from as low as $65 to as high as $97. (Which is even higher than Classic Motors)
Posted: June 12th, 2013, 10:08 pm
by CD4Accord
Who is the importer for Honda fluids? I think I need a case of ATF-DW1 and I would enjoy getting a discount
Posted: June 13th, 2013, 1:38 am
by enigma
You washing car with that a wha? Wha you need with so much?
Posted: June 13th, 2013, 12:59 pm
by CD4Accord
Long story, but I'm bringing back a Honda Legend that has been parked a few years with transmission problems.. Going to need enough to fill it from empty (including torque converter) then I am going to want to do a fluid swap within a few months of having it up and running... Should be about a case right there..
Posted: June 13th, 2013, 1:15 pm
by enigma
Big Ride....Good luck.
Posted: June 13th, 2013, 4:48 pm
by CD4Accord
Lord knows I need it... I don't know if it'll fire right up or if I will see no end of trouble when I get to that point...
Anyway, if you hear about a cheap place to source genuine honda fluids please do tell
Posted: June 15th, 2013, 1:19 am
by enigma
will do.
Posted: November 21st, 2014, 7:26 pm
by Streetwise Performance
Is $65/qt a good price for DW-1?
Posted: November 22nd, 2014, 7:51 am
by enigma
It's the best price you might get.
Posted: November 26th, 2014, 9:05 pm
by Vtec Vigilante
Honda ATF for $60 a quart, Honda Genuine Coolant $160 a gallon, Honda Power Steering Fluid $25 a bottle all at Auto Village located on the El Socorro Road in San Juan
Posted: November 30th, 2014, 10:19 am
by boostbeast
Streetwise performance has some bess prices, opposite jenny's wok in sando 7806002 ask for lawrence really cool guy to deal with
Posted: December 11th, 2014, 11:26 pm
by ingalook
Ramai in Marabella bringing in Honda fluid wholesale if anyone want by the case
Posted: January 13th, 2015, 11:55 pm
by black start
In for more info...
Posted: May 7th, 2015, 2:35 pm
by shivab
Garvin's Auto Performance Shop & Auto Accessories