Hondas CRUSHED !!!!!

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

Vtec Vigilante

Hondas CRUSHED !!!!!

Postby Vtec Vigilante » February 8th, 2013, 9:45 pm

Dunno how many of you all saw this video on youtube showing what the Police does to illegal street racer's vehicles in Ontario, Canada on August 19th 2009. The Hondas were a 99' civic Si, two 92-95 Eg hatchbacks and Acura Integra DC2 were shredded and crushed. No mercy was shown. Here's the video

red_dragon

Re: Hondas CRUSHED !!!!!

Postby red_dragon » February 9th, 2013, 7:09 am

was California not Canada

there are lots more

once they catch you street racing that is it

only thing u can remove is personal items

car stays as is

Vtec Vigilante

Postby Vtec Vigilante » February 9th, 2013, 7:20 am

yea I know but ent the police suppose to deal with the victims who committed the offence and not their cars but then again it's the law one must follow up there.

Postby r3iXmann » February 9th, 2013, 9:47 am

the cars were crushed because they had stolen parts in them..

Spectre
Location: Constanly using the savannah as my personal raceteack

Postby Spectre » February 11th, 2013, 2:02 am

i cried a little ....

Return to “HONDA”