1st honda gathering for the year!

Posted: January 24th, 2013, 4:30 pm
by stuntaholic
Honda owners and honda lovers 1st honda run for the year on sunday january 27th 2013. We headin to maracas, pack yuh cooler, fill yuh passenger seat an leh we roll, all hondas are invited, stock ones and modified ones. Gathering at grandbazar car park for 8.30 am on sunday 27th 2013, where we will meet up and den head up. Passin tru santa cruise side and on our way back we runnin tru maraval. so see you there and safe driving guys!

Re: 1st honda gathering for the year!

Posted: January 24th, 2013, 4:33 pm
by j-honda-civic
cool :mrgreen: should be good

Posted: January 25th, 2013, 11:00 am
by ray d saint
I will have to drop in on the next meet.... car going in the garage to paint tomorrow...

Posted: January 25th, 2013, 11:32 am
by Gx7
dam i sold mine last nite :(

Posted: January 25th, 2013, 3:59 pm
by COROLLA KID
Sunday is Drag and Wine.................or Wind......
maybe next meet

Posted: January 28th, 2013, 7:48 am
by embryo
lime was maddddddddddd!!!!! photoshoot after was fun! nice start for the year! and a great turn out!

Posted: January 28th, 2013, 9:35 am
by SRASC
Meanwhile at ARC

Posted: January 28th, 2013, 12:49 pm
by stuntaholic
yea lime was gud an hadda bess turn out, look out for the nex lime comin soon