Hello Honda brothers and sisters. Welcome to Honda Meet T&T 2012.
Keeping this short and simple.
2:00pm - Meet at Grand Bazaar
4:00pm - Leave for the Foreshore; park up, chill out, pics, etc
Can this be the biggest Honda Meet yet?
Some pics from previous meets
Re: Honda Lime
Posted: November 27th, 2012, 10:11 am
by keving MCc
wenever da next one is.................ill try my best to b there
Posted: November 27th, 2012, 3:47 pm
by alexfos101
well lets call a date,time and place organize one...
Posted: November 27th, 2012, 7:59 pm
by **JSJ**
never came to one, would love to make it my first!
Posted: November 27th, 2012, 10:25 pm
by Zim
Fuh real, alexfos, it's been quite sometime. Hope it will be in time when I get back Doc
Posted: November 28th, 2012, 10:55 am
by alexfos101
well lets put together sum..time wen ppl free..N Have their cars workin lol
Posted: November 28th, 2012, 11:00 am
by JDM_GUY
This again. I thought we realize that its only talkers on this forum. It has been proven its just a wase of time showing up cause no one else does.
Posted: November 28th, 2012, 11:12 am
by alexfos101
JDM_GUY wrote:This again. I thought we realize that its only talkers on this forum. It has been proven its just a wase of time showing up cause no one else does.
When few are gathered under one "H"...Dsi between me an my bros we have enough lol