Black Housing vs Halo Projector

Posted: October 9th, 2011, 4:06 pm
by SRASC
Which style of headlight would you put on your car?

Re: Black Housing vs Halo Projector

Posted: October 9th, 2011, 9:44 pm
by Damien
Black housing looks more jdm

Posted: October 12th, 2011, 5:39 am
by shady23
Black housing dawg. Halo thing is for b14 and almera :|

Posted: October 12th, 2011, 10:08 am
by r3iXmann
i have both (sans halo). stock 8-)

agreed though that halo is ph taxi thing :| :|

Posted: October 13th, 2011, 8:09 am
by shady23
r3iXmann wrote:i have both (sans halo). stock 8-)

agreed though that halo is ph taxi thing :| :|

rice :|

Posted: October 16th, 2011, 8:00 pm
by alexfos101
halo=rice

Posted: November 8th, 2011, 7:33 pm
by HoNdA-HoE
but, the black housing keeps you from seeing well at night....

Posted: November 13th, 2011, 1:50 pm
by Cartel on Celebrity
HoNdA-HoE wrote:but, the black housing keeps you from seeing well at night....

All you need is a HID Kit dawg and you have no problems.

My EG looks much better with my black housing light than it looked with the halos

Posted: November 19th, 2011, 3:30 am
by High_Speed_Imports
Cartel on Celebrity wrote:

My EG looks much better with my black housing light than it looked with the halos

2nd that blk out bess

Posted: November 21st, 2011, 9:56 am
by HoNdA-HoE
High_Speed_Imports wrote:
Cartel on Celebrity wrote:

2nd that blk out bess

werd on d HID kit!

but i still rockin my LEDs hoss! FTW(in the literal sense!!)