by red_dragon
Re: making 600 look easy
Posted: September 8th, 2011, 3:46 pm
by wana-B-racer
Very good!!!!
Posted: September 8th, 2011, 6:04 pm
by rado
Actually the gain over the stock head at the same boost pressure is 79 WHP!
http://www.trinituner.com/v3/forums/viewtopic.php?f=2&t=331309&start=60To those with a keen eye, the character of the graph is the most significant factor....not the max hp number.

Posted: September 9th, 2011, 1:22 pm
by High_Speed_Imports
Very satisfactory gain for head work won't mind getting some extra power for small dollars
and of course very nice setup by Jason
Posted: September 10th, 2011, 4:09 pm
by Coldfyah
Well I doh tink it was dat easy but major props to Jason for the work and results put in to that lil hatch.......great tuner and a cool dude.
Posted: September 10th, 2011, 11:13 pm
by bluesteel29
that pic aint doin that bay justice....very well built eg hatch....was wondering y he didnt have a upper sway bar until i saw the underneath of the car,that b!tch is strapped...would of loved to see this build from start to finish
Posted: September 11th, 2011, 1:34 am
by Kinday
bluesteel29 wrote:that pic aint doin that bay justice....very well built eg hatch....was wondering y he didnt have a upper sway bar until i saw the underneath of the car,that b!tch is strapped...would of loved to see this build from start to finish
What'dya wanna know?
On the real....we're getting some stuff organized and then take the car into full competition and then some. We're not just trying a thing here....this is for real, no guesswork. Stage one. Numbers were set. Parts were chosen. Car was prepped. Engine was built and tuned. The numbers count?....one down (600whp), three more to go. We got years of experience on hand. Everyone in the team gets to do what they do best. The team is good, God is greater

It's done.
Posted: September 11th, 2011, 7:07 am
by r3iXmann
and more to come

Posted: September 11th, 2011, 9:22 am
by red_dragon
Coldfyah wrote:Well I doh tink it was dat easy but major props to Jason for the work and results put in to that lil hatch.......great tuner and a cool dude.
well it is that easy
the hard part is time and $$$
It is not the first B18 to reach 600 locally worse international ...
and Brother Kinday .. 300 more Blah ... these days does not matter less is 4 digit .....
2.1 at 45 PSI
Posted: September 11th, 2011, 5:50 pm
by Kinday
lol you is trouble oui...No 4 digits eh, we looking for singles after the initial so that the Skunk machine *ahem* could move unto the desk official

I feel that is the 300 right there. All motor? what you think?
Posted: September 11th, 2011, 6:15 pm
by red_dragon
^ haha
Posted: September 12th, 2011, 5:31 pm
by New Breed
that graph so smooth.... nice work man!!!!
Posted: September 26th, 2011, 1:33 pm
by Coldfyah
red_dragon wrote:Coldfyah wrote:Well I doh tink it was dat easy but major props to Jason for the work and results put in to that lil hatch.......great tuner and a cool dude.
well it is that easy
the hard part is time and $$$
It is not the first B18 to reach 600 locally worse international ...
and Brother Kinday .. 300 more Blah ... these days does not matter less is 4 digit .....
2.1 at 45 PSI
Well dats what I mean.....its easy if you have free access to a treasury and not one sheit to do but build a "bess hatch"......