A Mechanic who could modify a Honda prelude H22a
Posted: May 25th, 2011, 1:45 pm
by preludeprince
I am looking for a reputable mechanic, preferably south area to modify my Honda prelude from auto to manual and also increase speed performance.
you guys got anyone in mind?
Re: A Mechanic who could modify a Honda prelude H22a
Posted: May 25th, 2011, 2:48 pm
by JDM_GUY
kazim in cova is the closest. its gonna cost you well over 9000.00 to get all that done. Just letting you know before you start.
Posted: May 25th, 2011, 9:43 pm
by EL JEFE
Lol @ that comment. I really dunno how JDM guy came up with that figure. All I have to say is, you get what you pay for, I never had a problem with his prices. Call Kazim at 684-1169.
Posted: May 29th, 2011, 1:49 pm
by ingalook
I'd check Paul in Chag... and put in a MFactory 4.64 final drive one time and you in the game
Posted: May 29th, 2011, 6:54 pm
by ingalook
YOU MUST USE A 4.64 FINAL DRIVE
Why allyuh men doh give de man good advice?
Posted: June 2nd, 2011, 12:37 am
by r3iXmann
bump for cleanup
preludeprince check pm
Thanksdaddy Racer, tone it down a notch

Posted: June 2nd, 2011, 6:46 am
by speedfreak44
speed performance? simple bolt ons..... auto to manual, as long as u have the conversion parts,

Posted: June 13th, 2011, 12:57 pm
by supermario
Check Paul in chaguanas, he will have you working properly...pm me if you want his number
Posted: July 6th, 2011, 10:30 am
by ruffnek
quetech auto....quarry village siparia
744-2685 / 777-7398
adesh
man knows his stuff
Posted: July 7th, 2011, 7:47 pm
by anilbadall
Jason in El Socorro ....
Posted: July 15th, 2011, 10:19 pm
by hks_civic
check eddie man knows his stuff well.. wil sort u out wit no problems.. central
Posted: July 17th, 2011, 4:40 am
by High_Speed_Imports
Try one step at a time you will come out better. Do conversion see how car feels then simple stuff.
ECU
CAI
Headers
Final Drive isn't a must at this point nothing personal ingalook
What is your goal and what is car going to be used for mainly?