A Mechanic who could modify a Honda prelude H22a

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

preludeprince

A Mechanic who could modify a Honda prelude H22a

Postby preludeprince » May 25th, 2011, 1:45 pm

I am looking for a reputable mechanic, preferably south area to modify my Honda prelude from auto to manual and also increase speed performance.

you guys got anyone in mind?

JDM_GUY

Re: A Mechanic who could modify a Honda prelude H22a

Postby JDM_GUY » May 25th, 2011, 2:48 pm

kazim in cova is the closest. its gonna cost you well over 9000.00 to get all that done. Just letting you know before you start.

EL JEFE

Postby EL JEFE » May 25th, 2011, 9:43 pm

Lol @ that comment. I really dunno how JDM guy came up with that figure. All I have to say is, you get what you pay for, I never had a problem with his prices. Call Kazim at 684-1169.

ingalook

Postby ingalook » May 29th, 2011, 1:49 pm

I'd check Paul in Chag... and put in a MFactory 4.64 final drive one time and you in the game

ingalook

Postby ingalook » May 29th, 2011, 6:54 pm

YOU MUST USE A 4.64 FINAL DRIVE

Why allyuh men doh give de man good advice?

Postby r3iXmann » June 2nd, 2011, 12:37 am

bump for cleanup

preludeprince check pm

Thanksdaddy Racer, tone it down a notch :lol:

speedfreak44

Postby speedfreak44 » June 2nd, 2011, 6:46 am

speed performance? simple bolt ons..... auto to manual, as long as u have the conversion parts,

supermario

Postby supermario » June 13th, 2011, 12:57 pm

Check Paul in chaguanas, he will have you working properly...pm me if you want his number

ruffnek

Postby ruffnek » July 6th, 2011, 10:30 am

quetech auto....quarry village siparia
744-2685 / 777-7398
adesh
man knows his stuff

anilbadall

Postby anilbadall » July 7th, 2011, 7:47 pm

Jason in El Socorro ....

hks_civic

Postby hks_civic » July 15th, 2011, 10:19 pm

check eddie man knows his stuff well.. wil sort u out wit no problems.. central

High_Speed_Imports

Postby High_Speed_Imports » July 17th, 2011, 4:40 am

Try one step at a time you will come out better. Do conversion see how car feels then simple stuff.

ECU
CAI
Headers

Final Drive isn't a must at this point nothing personal ingalook

What is your goal and what is car going to be used for mainly?

Return to “HONDA”