Page 1 of 2
Post Your Local Honda/Type R
Posted: May 11th, 2011, 6:20 pm
by pornstar4777
Gay Gay Gay alll the international eg's ek's B-series motors posts I'll represent with a shot of local whites...My Bliiii..........
Re: Post Your Type R
Posted: May 11th, 2011, 6:23 pm
by pornstar4777
CTR Key intact on Omni's
Posted: May 11th, 2011, 6:34 pm
by pornstar4777
Omni's can go much lower and maintain ride no sage...I live on a hill ugh

both Omni's and Genuine Greddy Gracer lip for sale!
Posted: May 11th, 2011, 6:48 pm
by r3iXmann

old pic

newer pic
Re: Post Your Local Honda/Type R
Posted: May 11th, 2011, 6:56 pm
by pornstar4777
I've been out^^^still Timmy turbo no traction in 4th? We need a 'course' indeed! What are you lowered on...looks excellent...but does it work?
Posted: May 11th, 2011, 7:09 pm
by red_dragon
^ yep
Tim sold the car with an NA engine
at present the car had a Stock ITR B18
Posted: May 11th, 2011, 7:13 pm
by r3iXmann
but pornstar,u meet me with the car by jason a while ago

stock n/a, lowered on some Tanabes. Had on some Tein HA in the second pic but the car is the same height now
and yeah,it works

Posted: May 11th, 2011, 11:44 pm
by pornstar4777
R/D the original motor was unmolested...was a direct transplant in the Badlands of Gulf View...one cherry picker check...Tim got some JDM high hp killer toys overseas now...your 'had' noted lol
Rex I remember but I'm not one of those up in people thing...I ran it n/a years ago @ the Gol would be nice to run again! Looking forward to returning home rekindling with the Honda Crew! Up up up where the original R'sssss
Posted: May 12th, 2011, 3:00 am
by High_Speed_Imports
Will wait till i wash down
Posted: May 12th, 2011, 10:17 am
by honda hoe
Posted: May 12th, 2011, 10:23 am
by Racers Edge
oh gaddddddd!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Bess .... but it looking photo-chopped
so ummm ....clean is rice????
Posted: May 12th, 2011, 10:58 am
by honda hoe
Posted: May 12th, 2011, 11:16 am
by JDM_GUY
honda hoe wrote:
amazing.
Posted: May 12th, 2011, 4:08 pm
by Racers Edge
yuh should see it in real - ugh-mazing !!!!!!!!!!!!
Posted: May 13th, 2011, 5:55 pm
by dgobo

My Type R
Posted: May 13th, 2011, 6:30 pm
by shady23
^^ Trade for a EK4 and a soul?

Posted: May 13th, 2011, 6:44 pm
by Halfbreed07
thing of beauty that is
Posted: May 14th, 2011, 9:05 pm
by turbochinee
First Set of Wheels with Tein s techs

Uploaded with
ImageShack.usSecond Set of Wheels with Tein S techs

Uploaded with
ImageShack.usThird Set of Wheels with Eibachs Progressive

Uploaded with
ImageShack.us
Uploaded with
ImageShack.us
Posted: May 15th, 2011, 6:09 pm
by neilspeed___
nice!
Posted: May 16th, 2011, 2:52 pm
by JDM_GUY
keep them coming
Posted: May 16th, 2011, 3:02 pm
by speedfreak44
turbochinee wrote:First Set of Wheels with Tein s techs

Uploaded with
ImageShack.usSecond Set of Wheels with Tein S techs

Uploaded with
ImageShack.usThird Set of Wheels with Eibachs Progressive
Will upload tomorrow
saw it on some white rims saturday... just perfect
Posted: May 17th, 2011, 12:19 pm
by turbochinee
Thanks speedfreak. Getting trouble to upload pics of it with the white rims
Posted: May 17th, 2011, 8:19 pm
by speedfreak44
please do. im use to seeing champion white, but the red with those rims looks dam good
saw this today.. seems real..

Posted: May 17th, 2011, 11:29 pm
by Racers Edge

Uploaded with
ImageShack.usmines ...and unlike some other folks one (she looks like this most of the time)
Posted: May 18th, 2011, 8:59 am
by SRASC
speedfreak44 wrote:^^^
please do. im use to seeing champion white, but the red with those rims looks dam good
saw this today.. seems real..

Never had a JDM looking Si model.

Pretty sure that's just a regular JDM model with a Type R Honda badge & Si badge put on. Since the Si is a US-only model it would only be available in LHD, which this isn't. Speaking of the Type R badge only Type R Honda vehicles get the red logo, not any other including the Si.
Posted: May 18th, 2011, 9:08 am
by speedfreak44
really it was being driven by a ole indian dude, i doubt it changed the badges, pluse the seats looked si
Posted: May 18th, 2011, 9:40 am
by SRASC
Well someone had to have done it, since the Si is a US only model & the US Civics don't look like those.
Posted: May 20th, 2011, 8:35 am
by SUPAstarr
That is a real SI unit, there is also one that parks on NP compound
Posted: May 20th, 2011, 9:19 am
by Racers Edge
So that has a black top K20?
Posted: May 20th, 2011, 9:25 am
by Aaron 2NR
SRASC wrote:Well someone had to have done it, since the Si is a US only model & the US Civics don't look like those.
exactly