back and top b16 gearbox brackets

Posted: September 21st, 2010, 7:27 pm
by extremehonda
Anybody know where I can get these brackets or what could I could do to make the auto brackets work? Need help ASAP

Re: back and top b16 gearbox brackets

Posted: September 21st, 2010, 8:24 pm
by j-honda-civic
got the rear bracket 779-7043

Posted: October 6th, 2010, 9:10 pm
by Clerique
Got the gearbox bracket

Posted: October 6th, 2010, 9:45 pm
by extremehonda
No, end up having to make the top and do some work on the original auto back bracket for it to work, people was too ridiculous with the prices, a man even said he wanted $1500 for the back. They were made very good and are very sturdy, also they are not welded on so they could bolt off, its very good but I would of rathered honda quality though.

Posted: October 7th, 2010, 6:50 am
by Clerique
New and original $550. If you decide you doh want no ratch thing.

Posted: October 7th, 2010, 1:28 pm
by extremehonda
Will let you know, that conversion brokes me for a while but I am interested in getting it, hopefully you would still have it then. Is that for both though?

Posted: October 7th, 2010, 1:33 pm
by Zim
Daz a bess price dey Cleriq :)

Yea extreme, go wit d OEM brackets & mounts :)

Worth the extra $$