back and top b16 gearbox brackets

Fit, Civic, Integra, CR-V, Accord, Legend - Do NOT post FS or WTB here!!!

extremehonda

back and top b16 gearbox brackets

Postby extremehonda » September 21st, 2010, 7:27 pm

Anybody know where I can get these brackets or what could I could do to make the auto brackets work? Need help ASAP

j-honda-civic

Re: back and top b16 gearbox brackets

Postby j-honda-civic » September 21st, 2010, 8:24 pm

got the rear bracket 779-7043

Clerique

Postby Clerique » October 6th, 2010, 9:10 pm

Got the gearbox bracket

extremehonda

Postby extremehonda » October 6th, 2010, 9:45 pm

No, end up having to make the top and do some work on the original auto back bracket for it to work, people was too ridiculous with the prices, a man even said he wanted $1500 for the back. They were made very good and are very sturdy, also they are not welded on so they could bolt off, its very good but I would of rathered honda quality though.

Clerique

Postby Clerique » October 7th, 2010, 6:50 am

New and original $550. If you decide you doh want no ratch thing.

extremehonda

Postby extremehonda » October 7th, 2010, 1:28 pm

Will let you know, that conversion brokes me for a while but I am interested in getting it, hopefully you would still have it then. Is that for both though?
Last edited by extremehonda on October 7th, 2010, 1:51 pm, edited 1 time in total.

Zim

Postby Zim » October 7th, 2010, 1:33 pm

Daz a bess price dey Cleriq :)

Yea extreme, go wit d OEM brackets & mounts :)

Worth the extra $$

Return to “HONDA”