EOI: Maracas run 22nd Aug
Posted: August 15th, 2010, 8:28 am
by r3iXmann
Leaving Grand Bazaar
PROMPTLY at 7am
Plan: Cool drive up,take a few pulls from Maracas to Las Cuevas and back, eat a bake n shark and out!

Re: EOI: Maracas run 22nd Aug 2k9
Posted: August 15th, 2010, 11:05 am
by Zim
no bathing? sounds fun. hope to get a ride 2 com
Posted: August 15th, 2010, 11:10 am
by speedfreak44
not bad...
Posted: August 15th, 2010, 11:14 am
by r3iXmann
you could bathe if you want..in the past,we've generally never stuck around
Posted: August 15th, 2010, 1:10 pm
by New Breed
wah d 2k9 about? but am in....
Posted: August 15th, 2010, 1:34 pm
by Rooki3
Re: EOI: Maracas run 22nd Aug
Posted: August 15th, 2010, 2:26 pm
by r3iXmann
i eno where the hell that come from nah

anyways edited
Posted: August 15th, 2010, 2:34 pm
by mitsu4life
Noooooooo I getting tires and bushings on the 26th

Posted: August 15th, 2010, 3:38 pm
by speedfreak44
mitsu4life wrote:Noooooooo I getting tires and bushings on the 26th

ride with def...

Posted: August 15th, 2010, 5:17 pm
by mitsu4life
Nah boy he didn't the dead a$$ comment yet lol I might get left up there
I feeling lil bit chupid now, I just went an put in a new fender shield and inspected some of the bushings, they looking like black ES

, but the steering feels a bit funny

, almost twitchy like
If the ball joint in the upper camber arms are bad how do you tell? (I know this is the wrong place for this but I know guys are cornering/handling freaks lol)
Posted: August 15th, 2010, 5:56 pm
by speedfreak44
jack up and and let some rock the wheels left to right and top to bottom for the ball joints...
now make a new thread b4 r3iXmann ban uh a$$
Posted: August 15th, 2010, 11:07 pm
by r3iXmann
i doh ban just so

Posted: August 15th, 2010, 11:24 pm
by CD4Accord
watch yuhself eh...
people going to attempt to drive some cyats on the road to show off to their padnas...
I fedup see people on a mission to take a dive off the North Coast Road..
Posted: August 16th, 2010, 12:00 pm
by JDM_GUY
This cant be arranged for sat instead?
Posted: August 16th, 2010, 1:02 pm
by Zim
r3iXmann wrote:you could bathe if you want..in the past,we've generally never stuck around
cool cool, soundin good

Anyone passin 4 meh?

No ride
Posted: August 16th, 2010, 2:36 pm
by ray d saint
sounding like ah plan.... but Saturday will be best!!
Posted: August 16th, 2010, 2:39 pm
by r3iXmann
no@sat
honda men have a notorious rep for being late and unreliable. if u cant make it and on time,tough. sorry to say but peter pay for paul
Posted: August 16th, 2010, 2:52 pm
by Zim
^u passin fuh me?

Posted: August 16th, 2010, 6:15 pm
by halfdef
i out of this one .................
Posted: August 16th, 2010, 7:15 pm
by frontier
not me sunday mornings are to sleep
enjoy alyuhself doh
Posted: August 16th, 2010, 8:48 pm
by New Breed
let vote on it sat or sun... i in 4 saturday.....
Posted: August 17th, 2010, 10:26 am
by JDM_GUY
but uh know the best day will be sunday, less traffic.
Posted: August 17th, 2010, 2:26 pm
by r3iXmann
its not up for discussion...if u cant make it, just come next time. we want a small group anyway
Posted: August 17th, 2010, 3:03 pm
by JDM_GUY
^^ yep thats the plan.
Posted: August 17th, 2010, 3:20 pm
by frontier
r3iXmann wrote:its not up for discussion...if u cant make it, just come next time. we want a small group anyway
are you trying to form a clique or something???
Posted: August 21st, 2010, 5:32 pm
by turbochinee
Wish I could have made this one. Will have to wait for the next beach lime. Take some pics of the rides
Posted: August 21st, 2010, 7:19 pm
by r3iXmann
heard there was flooding yesterday so there's grass etc in the road..im going up there tonight so i'll scout and report for the ppl that expressed interest in going
Posted: August 22nd, 2010, 4:20 am
by r3iXmann
road clear!
Posted: August 22nd, 2010, 6:41 am
by r3iXmann
heavy cloud cover = abort!