Page 1 of 5

Honda '' Curry Duck '' lime - 16TH MAY *update pg1*

Posted: April 20th, 2010, 4:05 pm
by halfdef
meeting at KFC/PIZZA HUT opposite kay donna cinema for 9AM sharp please be on time all others who live on the way make arrangements with someone who is going if not call me

798-3344

Posted: April 20th, 2010, 4:26 pm
by supermario
hmmmmm i am there for sure......Its sound like a good idea...Def you get through with your car.....

Posted: April 20th, 2010, 4:46 pm
by High_Speed_Imports
halfdef,sounding good food :D

Posted: April 20th, 2010, 7:23 pm
by halfdef
supermario wrote:hmmmmm i am there for sure......Its sound like a good idea...Def you get through with your car.....

yeah i get through .................. can you curry?

Posted: April 20th, 2010, 8:18 pm
by Zim
Where an wah time frame?

Posted: April 20th, 2010, 9:28 pm
by red_dragon
location is the important factor here

Posted: April 21st, 2010, 12:08 am
by Racers Edge
must have ample parking space...and a body of water kinda important

Posted: April 21st, 2010, 1:38 am
by turbochinee
This sounding good. I am in depending on location and date.

Posted: April 21st, 2010, 6:58 am
by New Breed
sound like ah plan......

Posted: April 21st, 2010, 7:05 am
by speedfreak44
duck needs water... river lime/ beach lime???

Posted: April 21st, 2010, 7:15 am
by red_dragon
^ place with stand pipe :roll:

Posted: April 21st, 2010, 8:57 am
by JDM_GUY
nice idea. Most likely it has to be a river lime.

Posted: April 21st, 2010, 9:22 am
by CD4Accord
the stereotypes just building up here hahaha

Posted: April 21st, 2010, 11:10 am
by frontier
defreitas ranch or there is another one in valencia we could pay for the facilities for a day shouldn't be much, ample parking to, i could get some info on prices and get back to you guys.
oh by the way i have one duck inside :lol: :lol: :lol:

Posted: April 21st, 2010, 3:17 pm
by speedfreak44
frontier was defreitas ranch called manick ranch?

Posted: April 21st, 2010, 4:46 pm
by frontier
not to sure i think manick is another one
also there is harry's resort in mayaro

Posted: April 21st, 2010, 4:53 pm
by embryo
no is "mannette ranch" ad that in the back of arima.....de freitas is in valencia but i don't kno how good that road is. remember everybody car low an the last time i was there we had some problems, but the location real bess!

Posted: April 21st, 2010, 5:22 pm
by ek4ever
I'm in

Posted: April 21st, 2010, 5:25 pm
by speedfreak44
embryo wrote:no is "mannette ranch" ad that in the back of arima.....de freitas is in valencia but i don't kno how good that road is. remember everybody car low an the last time i was there we had some problems, but the location real bess!

cool thanks...

Posted: April 21st, 2010, 6:44 pm
by halfdef
if you guys know of somewhere that our cars can go safely please post, this lime lookin big so parking is a must Racers Edge, say he will be cooking the duck will also like all who will be present to contribute something or $100 .This will cover food drinks for one vehicle frontier, give back the neighbour she duckred_dragon,stand pipe included :D speedfreak44,yes there will be water so you will get to spread your wings.........

Posted: April 21st, 2010, 6:46 pm
by halfdef
more of place and time will be announced as things fall into place but this will happen soon :D most likely this will be on a Sunday

Posted: April 21st, 2010, 6:51 pm
by speedfreak44
halfdef wrote: :D speedfreak44,yes there will be water so you will get to spread your wings.........

not spread meh wings... ah wah cut meh toe nails

Posted: April 21st, 2010, 7:04 pm
by frontier
so wham my duck eh good a wha, yuh and i was now going an tief ah goat to

Posted: April 21st, 2010, 9:22 pm
by New Breed
CAURA :mrgreen:

Posted: April 21st, 2010, 10:03 pm
by Zim
Real far yo....I guh hada breeze...

Posted: April 22nd, 2010, 8:42 am
by SR
no where in trinidad is far

post stickied

lets se if this really comes off

Posted: April 22nd, 2010, 5:39 pm
by Zim
SR wrote:no where in trinidad is far

post stickied

lets se if this really comes off

LOL, yups, like u eh get stik in a good jam in a while hossi....
PLus d way d rds are dese daze, hada drive real slow...
If I cud work a matrix I guh pass thru...

Posted: April 22nd, 2010, 7:45 pm
by WICKED
hey halfdef i'm in bro,just let me know the date...cool......

Posted: April 22nd, 2010, 10:35 pm
by Devin
nice i'm in as well

Posted: April 23rd, 2010, 3:00 pm
by alexfos101
hmmmmm :roll: curry duck...... who supplying d duck? who cookin d curry? well i think it have some bachelors they who can cook sure... and location will b d best thing to know... how bout down chaguaramas????