Page 1 of 3

.............Honda lime 21st ..............

Posted: February 19th, 2010, 7:49 pm
by halfdef
we will meet at GRAND BAZZAR for 2pm sorry for the late notice .................. and head up DEX please be on time all who in?

Posted: February 19th, 2010, 10:10 pm
by playerskrew
I'll try 2 make it.

Posted: February 20th, 2010, 2:52 pm
by speedfreak44
cant make this one bro...

Posted: February 20th, 2010, 3:56 pm
by honda hoe
honda lime= woft

:fist:

Posted: February 21st, 2010, 1:02 pm
by haydn28
there :|

Posted: February 21st, 2010, 1:17 pm
by SUPAstarr
Leavin morvant now

Posted: February 21st, 2010, 2:14 pm
by SUPAstarr
Only 2 here, I bussin out an 2:30

Posted: February 21st, 2010, 7:31 pm
by halfdef
pic 's coming soon :D

Posted: February 21st, 2010, 8:18 pm
by SR
how come the "honda lime" doh take part in dex

allyuh unsure about being able to drive your cars competetively?

Posted: February 21st, 2010, 8:18 pm
by speedfreak44
awaiting...

Posted: February 21st, 2010, 8:37 pm
by JDM_GUY
SR,I was there at the BYCC. Testing.

Hold some pics

Posted: February 22nd, 2010, 8:11 am
by SUPAstarr
No tyres or money to compete yesterday, hopin to be ready for nex event

Posted: February 22nd, 2010, 2:42 pm
by Honda_Crew

Posted: February 22nd, 2010, 4:56 pm
by Sky
Serious question here.
When allyuh leave GB and goin up to Dex, allyuh jack@$$ glands does raise?

Posted: February 22nd, 2010, 5:08 pm
by Swifted
^^only above 5000rpm's lol ...jk :mrgreen:

Posted: February 22nd, 2010, 6:57 pm
by kingkdr
which cars???? post de plates??....

Posted: February 22nd, 2010, 7:41 pm
by Sky
I not posting plates, it's not confusion I'm behind. Just that I heard and saw things.

Once going up to dex, I hear WUM WUM WUM WUM
3 Hondas peltin up the road trying to catch a white skyline in vain. Yes I recognised the cars and who they belonged to, and saw them in dex when I reach. They weren't just speeding, they were weaving through thick traffic.
Then I heard about two Hondas blocking the highway at the right turn into the track so the rest of the convoy could cross. Whas that? Convoy doesn't mean priority. If it get broken up, WAIT on the rest.

I'm no angel eh, but if that is the usual behaviour, I don't wanna be part of that. That's why I asked. Men will say I just vex I can't keep up, but trust me, now i can ;)
I just prefer to leave my spirited driving for clear highways.

Posted: February 22nd, 2010, 8:13 pm
by chris1388
Sky wrote:I just prefer to leave my spirited driving for clear highways.

Or at dex...where is really the best place to do it....

Posted: February 22nd, 2010, 10:06 pm
by TRDGUY
when is the next dex?

Posted: February 22nd, 2010, 10:42 pm
by red_dragon

Posted: February 22nd, 2010, 11:36 pm
by No Fear at all!!!
SKY... I am glad you made this point, guys we have got to be a bit more careful out there......
We have cars that really do intimidate people a lot and many people cannot handle it so lets be safe out there, NO ZIG-ZAG IN AND OUT OF TRAFFIC.. Next if the convoy is broken up some way or the other there should be no problem to wait for our fellow brothers...WORD!!!!
but all in all the lime was cool!!! :mrgreen:

Posted: February 23rd, 2010, 8:38 am
by JDM_GUY
Sky,Good point. Stop the wildness on the highways, your endangering people that are minding there own business. There is a place and time for that

Posted: February 23rd, 2010, 10:46 am
by SUPAstarr
Sky wrote:I not posting plates, it's not confusion I'm behind. Just that I heard and saw things.

Once going up to dex, I hear WUM WUM WUM WUM
3 Hondas peltin up the road trying to catch a white skyline in vain. Yes I recognised the cars and who they belonged to, and saw them in dex when I reach. They weren't just speeding, they were weaving through thick traffic.
Then I heard about two Hondas blocking the highway at the right turn into the track so the rest of the convoy could cross. Whas that? Convoy doesn't mean priority. If it get broken up, WAIT on the rest.

I'm no angel eh, but if that is the usual behaviour, I don't wanna be part of that. That's why I asked. Men will say I just vex I can't keep up, but trust me, now i can ;)
I just prefer to leave my spirited driving for clear highways.

was it you in a lancer that stopped an asked me (white hatch) if we were headin up dex?

Posted: February 23rd, 2010, 11:41 am
by Sky
lol nah I'd never touch a Lancer.
I just have my 2nr ride as Lancer because Honda men was gettin on like girls here and I was embarassed to put up Honda :oops:
I drive a Honda.

Posted: February 23rd, 2010, 3:44 pm
by JDM_GUY
Honda.......... :mrgreen: Sky,

Posted: February 23rd, 2010, 4:28 pm
by SR
Sky wrote:lol nah I'd never touch a Lancer.
I just have my 2nr ride as Lancer because Honda men was gettin on like girls here and I was embarassed to put up Honda :oops:
I drive a Honda.

i sold mines :D

Posted: February 23rd, 2010, 5:16 pm
by Samiir_Tuner
but u still driving a honda :lol:

Posted: February 23rd, 2010, 5:32 pm
by SR
dont you have an exam to cram for after a weekend of partying

Posted: February 23rd, 2010, 5:50 pm
by Samiir_Tuner
boi that exam kill me :(

Posted: February 23rd, 2010, 5:55 pm